Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket

Lowell Herrero's 27th Edition of American Cat shows off pristine cats and their curious lifestyles. Monthly Planners are the second best selling LANG dated product! Slightly larger than the standard pocket format, the Monthly Planner is the perfect month-at-a-glance quick reference planner. 1
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
Review 1 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ghlady
Location: Salem, OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lang cat monthly planner

Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have used these planners for many many years. Perfect size, love the cats, beautiful calendar; would be lost without it.
Review 2 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat Woman
Location: Mt. Rushmore territory
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket calendar

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Has just enough lines to keep my life organized. Nice to see a month at a time. I have bought this style for probably 20 years in a row now.
Review 3 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa
Location: Ridgetop, Tn
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Lang American Cat Pocket Planner

Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Lang products are such high quality. I love all their products, from christmas cards to their puzzles. I also have 5 cats and I get a cat planner every year. You know how when it gets close to end of year and your planner has seen better days. Lang planners are so strong , the paper is super thick and your planner looks like you just bought it and you have had it for months. I love that. Highly recommend their products.
Review 4 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DD cat lover
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LANG American Cat Monthly Pocket Planner

Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size for purse or side table, lined writing space, protective sleeve, charming beautiful painting illustrations
Cons: thumb cutout only on one side of sleeve this year, but no cons really--very happy with it.
Last year a gift, this year sought after to buy. Love protective sleeve, versatile purpose and charming cat drawings. My second year using this attractive handy pocket planner at coffee table to note TV viewing and other not-to-miss events.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Heart and Home Commemorative 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Four Seasons 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photos for cat lovers

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the size of this pocket calendar and have been getting same one for last several years. The quality of pictures and pages of calendar great.
Review 6 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoJo
Location: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nothing beats a LANG

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
LANG produces fantastic calendars of all sizes. I depend on the pocket planner every year. It is a great size for my purse. Calendars.com has great service--I got it very quickly.
Review 7 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Santa Ana, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar!

Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Nice little "book" format. Lots of room to write. Will be appreciated all year long.
Review 8 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BusyGal
Location: Davis, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So Handy!!

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is SO convenient. It's just the right size, fits in my purse, and has PLENTY of room for my appointments, which show up CLEARLY on the plain beige background. The pictures are darling. This must be my 10th Lang monthly pocket planner. I would be lost without them!!
Review 9 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
your excellency
Location: Monument, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Good size. Quality paper. Prompt delivery. I've bought Lowell Herrero's previous planners. Loved the then, Love it now.
Review 10 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinkflamingodeb
Location: Hamden, CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Can't get through the year without this in my bag!

Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have ordered this pocket planner for years and love it. It fits in my bag easily and keeps my life in order. I keep them and can go back years when I need information.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherry
Location: Lancaster VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Quality all the way!!

Date:September 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
It's a tradition now! I give my friend a Lang pocket planner every year as part of her birthday gift. She loves them and is always proud to take it out at a meeting to schedule appointments.
Review 12 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SPLuskin

cat monthly planner

Date:August 26, 2013
I have gotten this calendar every year for the past 15 years. Just the right size and I like cats.
Review 13 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thehafts
Location: Long Island, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

my favorite calendar

Date:July 31, 2013
I've been using this same pocket calendar for several years and always come back to the same one, even though I 've looked at others. Managing my own schedule as well as that of three kids, I need to be able to picture an entire month at a time. I love that each day has lines on it. It helps keep thiings in order. I love the extra pages at the back, I use them for various purposes (ie: to keep track of absences, important phone numbers, passwords etc). The slip in pouch is helpfull because I keep a pen inside the calendar and sometimes will put a piece of paper inside, so the pouch helps keep it from falling out. The only complaint I have this year, which I have not had in the past is that the pouch was not glued well this time. I think it will open up in a fairly short amount of time and I will end up taping or gluing it closed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
This review is from Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susandee

Does everything I need

Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I've had this little pocket calendar before and it works really well for me. It's just the right size to fit in my purse, and the slipcase keeps it from getting dogeared. There is enough room to write in one or two things for each day, and the lines keep it neat. Each month has one or two small seasonal cat pictures.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
This review is from Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best purse calendar

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Even in this age of digital calendars, I still prefer my purse calendar. I have been purchasing the the Lowell Herrero Lang Monthly Pocket Planner for at least 5 years and love it more every year.
 
My Product Recommendations
Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
4.7 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
This review is from Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kate
Location: Levittown, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Charming Photos

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I always purchase this pocket planner and keep in my nightstand - couldnot find in any stores this year - saw online when ordering magnetic calendar and purchased! Love it!
Review 17 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
This review is from Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissKitty
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat People Product

Date:January 15, 2013
I have continued to use the American Cat monthly pocket planner for over 10 years even as I use other more techie ways to manage other data.
It is a quick and convenient way to keep track of appts., tasks etc. for us cat lovers.
Review 18 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
This review is from Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
k10

Fabulous

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I can not live without this pocket planner! It is perfect for my purse, I look forward to the cat pictures every year!
Review 19 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
This review is from Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jan
Location: Greene, Iowa
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect Size

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, perfect size
I have used this particular planner for many years and it is perfect for my needs in keeping track of my appointments, meetings, etc. Also very reasonably priced through your company.
Review 20 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Planner with Pocket
This review is from Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Monthly pocket planner

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased this calender every year for at least two dozen years, it is my go to calendar for everything important in my life. Just the perfect size for hand bag or tote
1 2 next>>