Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Christian or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar

Each month of this calendar features a painting of sheep by Susan Winget accompanied by a Bible verse. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A full sized calendar grid on linen embossed paper, 13-3/8"w x 12"h, fe
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MISS PENNY
Location: GLOVERSVILLE NEW YORK
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

WONDERFUL

Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, use as decorative purposes
GOING TO LAMINATE EACH MONTH FOR PLACEMATS AND WALL DECORATIONS.
GREAT FOR EASTER!!! LOVE LANG CALENDARS. PAPER FEELS LIKE FABRIC.
Review 2 for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Imsheepy
Location: Lancaster, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Precious

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order one of these every year for both myself & my sister in law - it's one of my favorites!
Review 3 for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patty

Beautiful Calendar

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I ordered this on-line and it is more beautiful than i thought it would be. The Lord Is my Shepherd prayer follows each verse for each month. Beautiful colors, soft and inspiring.
Delivery was prompt and packaged to prevent any damage.
Review 4 for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goinghome
Location: Live Oak, Tx.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Inspiration photographs and favorite Bible verse

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, inspritation bible verses
Cons: i can't think of any
Each day the picture and Bible verse helps me start my day off, and during the day helps me to remember who loves me and who is always with me.. I hope that you never stop doing this calendar ..
Review 5 for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathleen

My favorite wall calendar

Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
If you love lambs, you'll love this calendar. Beautiful art work. I order this calendar every year.
Review 6 for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Frankfort, KY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful, inspirational artwork

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter who collects this calendar every year. The artwork is beautiful and the Bible verses are inspirational.
Review 7 for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary Lou
Location: Aiken, SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lang Wall Calendar

Date:August 21, 2013
Have had the frame for many years, and recently have been getting the Lord Is My Shepherd
calendar since I love sheep. Precious pictures each monthy.
Review 8 for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathleen

The Lord is My Shepherd

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
If you like lambs, you'll love this calendar. Thick pages..well made, beautiful artwork.
Review 9 for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WAG
Location: Havre, Mt.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful pictures

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
WE very much like this calendar, have been using it for about ten years now.
Review 10 for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandi
Location: TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful every month

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is our 3rd year to buy the Good Shepherd catalog. I was unable to find it locally so the clerk at Hallmark suggested I look on-line--so glad to have found it!
Review 11 for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Faith Gaspar
Location: Bandon, Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this Calendar

Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my Third Year buying this calendar!! I Love Susan Winget Art Work and What she has done with this Pslam. I Love Sheep also, so this is a prefect fit for me.
Review 12 for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meow
Location: Akron OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

perennial favorite

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been getting this calendar every year for several years now and love it every single time. Yes, it is always Psalm 23, and, yes, always Susan Winget's beautiful illustrations but yet, somehow there are new and different ones every year. The quality is superb and the illustrations are touching and detailed and beautiful. Will be on my list every year!
Review 13 for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nelli
Location: Malaga WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is beautifully illustrated and the Bible Verses are encouraging with each glance at these pictures. I buy several each year for my family and myself. These calendars are requested from me as gifts. There is space to write on the days but I just find them beautiful to look at. I use a calendar frame so they appear even more lovely.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Susan Winget The Lord is My Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5