Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Motivation or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar

Debi Hron's Simple Inspirations is a charming exploration of gorgeous flowers and nature scenes accented with heartfelt quotations. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A full sized calendar grid on linen
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great interpretations

Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really like the artists representations of each months traits and characteristics.
Review 2 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrissy
Location: Massachusettes
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

quality calendar !!

Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful artwork
you can never go wrong with a Lang calendar !! its quality from start to finish. Calendars.com are a great company with awesome prices, shipping and value. I recommend them highly !!
Review 3 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tag61
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the colorful pictures !

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the Lang calendars . They have great color and inspirational sayings.These calendars are a great value .
 
My Product Recommendations
Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anadaleina
Location: Vancouver, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Fave!

Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar this is the 4th year i have gone in search of this one. I love it.
Review 5 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebbinDelaware
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

inspirations

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I could hardly wait to get my calendar in the mail. Very happy with it.
Review 6 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
diane
Location: NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Unique, beautiful calendar

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful artwork
Cons: none!
I absolutely love Lang wall calendars. Every year I get one and when I think the artwork is unique and so beautifully done, the next years Lang tops the one before. This calendar has wonderful artwork....the colors jump off the pages, the pictures so unique to each month. This calendar brightens up my kitchen. It is fun to see it each day and read the inspirations on each month. If you want a calendar with hand drawn artwork, a calendar that makes an impression and brightens a room, Lang calendars are the way to go. The hole you hang the calendar from is covered with metal so there is not ripping or fraying. A very well made calendar with very heavy duty pages. This wipes well too should something splash on it. Love my Lang calendars.
Review 7 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar and the pictures for each month and the little inspirations to read.
Review 8 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Gorgeous calendar!

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Vibrant colors, inspirational quotes-a truly beautiful calendar! I will be buying this one every year!
Review 9 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful artwork every month

Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful artwork with attention paid to detail--can't wait to use this calendar.
Review 10 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee

Wise words to live by

Date:August 7, 2013
Whimsical illustrations and words-of-wisdom combine to make a beautiful calendar to enjoy throughout the year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased Debi Hron's Simple Inspirations calendars for several years. The paper quality is very good, and the illustrations are beautiful. They fit into the Lang calendar frame perfectly. I always purchase two--one as a gift to my daughter and one for myself. The calendars are shipped quickly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simple Inspirations 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5