Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Fine Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar

Country Path Wall Calendar: This 2014 Legacy Wall Calendar features the beautiful, barn-themed artwork of Bonnie Heppe Fisher. This 12-month calendar is printed on high-quality, linen-embossed paper that has a distinctive, luxurious feel to it, and comes in a protective envelope. The date pad is hand painted by the artist to provide the calendar with a distinctive, unique look all its own. The last page contains a 2-year calendar (2014/2015) and space for notes. US holidays are included. Brass gusset on front cover for added durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Path 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donut
Location: Tiffin, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the calendar

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this Country Path calendar. I have it in my office and get to see the beautiful pictures every day. I never want to throw it away at the end of the year! Great prices and got it right away..thanks!
Review 2 for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dairy maid

Great quality

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: super slow shipping
This calendar is very well made & feels almost like canvas. The paintings are beautiful. The colors are soft & peaceful. Shipping was horribly slow.
Review 3 for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DIY Girl
Location: VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
The calendar that I ordered is exactly what I have been looking for. It took me months to find, but I am very happy with the choice that I made.
Review 4 for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debv17
Location: Upland, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great value

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, beautiful artwork
Cons: too many emails
Top quality paper, gorgeous artwork. Fast shipping
Review 5 for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barn lover
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

COuntry Path

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the second year that I have purchased this particular calendar, and I just love it. The pictures are great! It is very well made, too.
Review 6 for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
way up north

just the right look, every month looks good!

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
i've been looking for the right calendar for months until i found this web sites. i usually buy bob timerlake, but non this year, but i think i like this one just as well.
Review 7 for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Connie
Location: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the Art

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have purchased this particular calendar for the past 2 years. I love the nostalgia and peaceful settings depicted in the art. Very nice calendar which I enjoy month after month.
Review 8 for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lena

Simple but lovely barns

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, shipping is fast
I have purchased my calendars from Calendars.com for the last several years. I have never been disappointed with the calendars, they are never bent or marked because of the packaging used for shipping. I have specific calendars I purchase for friends and family each year and they are always in stock and most importantly for me the price is less expensive than any local shop.
Review 9 for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Path 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happyjack 864
Location: Watseka, Illinois

Year after Year

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I give my daughter a calendar every year for Christmas for at least 10 years and she looks forward to it. She is a mother of 2, 13 and 16. It is a great calendar with all the pictures.
Review 10 for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Path 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Jamestown,North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

awesome country scenes

Date:January 13, 2013
love the Brown background color,the country pictures are blending in with my decor,best calendar I have found for my med. oak holder ever !
Review 11 for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Path 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maclaine66
Location: Shepherdsville, KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Memories come to life

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you grew up country like I did, you'll love the artwork of this calendar. Each month has a country setting in muted tones, like a memory coming out of the fog. The artist really captures the spirit of days when barns and big farmhouses were the norm in communities. There is a familiar quality to the scenes that is comforting. Makes you feel as if you're looking at a photograph of somewhere you've been before, but have forgotten about over the years. Absolutely lovely--I hope I can get one of these each year.
 
My Product Recommendations
Always Welcome 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 12 for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Path 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tinklybink
Age: 25-34
Gender: female

Beautiful calendat

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful, quality calendar all around, Paper is great, thick with a canvas-type look that adds a little class to the product. Wonderful illustrations, wonderful colors. Definately happy with my purchase.
Review 13 for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Path 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debby
Location: Decatur IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Country Path 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I always get compliments on your calendars! very good quality!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Path 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonnie
Location: Rohnert Park, Ca.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful country artistry.

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful in any room
I'm so pleased with the Country Path 2013 calendar. I've always had a fascination with old country barns. The artist, Bonnie Heppe Fisher captures that beauty of the barns and it's surroundings so perfectly. The calendar will look beautiful in my kitchen!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Country Path 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5