Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This 2014 Magnetic Calendar Pad by Legacy features the beautiful floral watercolors of artist Carol Rowan. This great organizer works perfectly in the kitchen, because it has a magnetic strip on the back so the pad attaches directly to the refrigerator. Also works on a file cabinet! Each 12-month ca
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I give these for Christmas every year and everyone really looks forward to them. Like being able to write items in the squares. Be nice if they were just a little bit larger!
Review 2 for Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jeanne

disappointed

Date:April 13, 2014
Cons: does not stay in place
was not happy with this calendar at all.
Keeps falling off the refrigerator
Review 3 for Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
moma
Location: CALIFORNIA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

not the same

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: to read only
Cons: not able to jot notes or reminders
it is ok if you just want to see the calendr but not to write notes in it as the pages or hard to write on i love the mom on the move calendar I ended up reordering that one I thought I would save a couple of bucks but bought it any way! Love it!!
Review 4 for Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Magnetic Calendar

Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: attractive design.
Cons: not dry erase as wanted!, smaller than desired.
I purchased this calendar for my son-in-law to place on his refrigerator. For several years we bought magnetic, dry erase calendars and loved them. Since it appears those are no longer available (wonder why???) I bought this as the "next best thing". It is certainly not dry erase and is quite a bit smaller than our previous one (my fault for not measuring) . . . BUT it is attractive, looks nice on the refrig . . even if it does not quite fulfill our needs.
Review 5 for Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan
Location: Lawrenceville, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very versatile calendar

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar style. I purchase one each year for my sister and me. They are great for the refrigerator and are small enough to not look cluttered but the space provided for each day are ample enough to write appointments on.
Review 6 for Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lakewood
Location: Lakewood, WI 54138
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

magnetic mount calendar

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love these calendars. This is my 3rd year ordering these. They look great on my refrigerator . They hold up well for the full 12 months, have plenty of space to write notes on and don't look messy.I like the fact that there are several designs to choose from each year. Would highly recommend these calendars to anyone.
Review 7 for Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Magnetic Calendar

Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is my 3rd year coming back for this magnetic calendar, they are perfect for the fridge and I can't live without one. Not so small you can't write in the blocks of each day, not to big to make it look silly being on the fridge. Easy tear off pages and the calendar is made with great quality of paper. Highly recommended!
Review 8 for Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darlene
Location: Aydlett, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Refrigerator Calendar

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been buying this calendar from Calendars.com for the past 5 years. It fits perfectly on the refrigerator - the magnet is strong enough to keep it in place - and it serves to keep the entire family up to date on what's going on!!!
Review 9 for Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Lily
Location: Seminole, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Magnetic Calendar

Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This just happens to be the perfect calendar for me. I purchase a new one each year, and would highly recommend it to others. It is a perfect size for my refrigerator with plenty of space to write in appointments, birthdays, activities, etc. Nice selection to choose from which is a bonus.
Review 10 for Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
betty boop
Location: Wabash, Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent

Date:September 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Excellent service. Timely Delivery and Good Pricing. Purchased as gifts every year and will be back next year for more. Thanks
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5