Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Tranquility 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Tranquility 2014 Wall Calendar

This 2014 Wall Calendar features the decorative floral patterns of artist Danhui Nai. This 12-month calendar is printed on high-quality, linen-embossed paper that has a distinctive, luxurious feel to it, and comes in a protective envelope. The date pad is hand painted by the artist to provide the ca
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tranquility 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Tranquility 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kat
Location: Morganton, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar

Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Loved the Tranquility Calendar I ordered. It arrived quickly and is just what I needed. The pictures are beautiful.
Review 2 for Tranquility 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
barb
Location: N.Y.

Tranquility 2014 Wall calendar

Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I purchased this for the sole purpose of framing the artwork and using it to go up my stairwell.
Gives my home the feel of spring is coming!!!!!
Review 3 for Tranquility 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lee

Not what I thought

Date:December 11, 2013
Cons: artwork not good
The artwork in the calendar was washed out. I am not happy with the pictures. I think I will give it away and look for another.
Review 4 for Tranquility 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GSJ

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice Calendar. Artwork is very tasteful and the paper is a very good quality.
Review 5 for Tranquility 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tina
Location: Vancouver, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

year after year

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I look for this particular artist and her calendar every year to hang on my bedroom wall. The pictures are so lovely and inspiring to look at day after day. A very uplifting experience each time I look at it. I have purchased this artist 's calendar for several years now and look forward to another wonderful experience each year.
Review 6 for Tranquility 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gdma
Location: nelson, wi
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

really like my calendar!

Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the photographs! there are a couple that are duplicates.. but wish some new ones.. but I really enjoy it!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tranquility 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tranquility 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: elizabeth city, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Tranquility 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, big numbers, very pretty pictures
Great calendar. I bought a few calendars, one for myself one for my Mom and one for my sister as a gift. We love them because of the pretty pictures and big numbers. I had a coupon that was very nice. I buy these calendars every year.
 
My Product Recommendations
Tranquility 2013 Planner
 
 
 
Peaceful Moments 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Tranquility 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Tranquility 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tranquility 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Worthy of framing

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every month is a surprise and delight of beautiful artwork. The richness of the artwork is excellent. I plan to use each month as wall art in my finished basement art area when the year is done.
 
My Product Recommendations
Guinea Pigs 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
The Left-Hander's 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tranquility 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5