Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Faithful Moments 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Faithful Moments 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

This 2014 Mini Wall Calendar features the warm, inviting colors and pastel palette of artist Lisa Blowers and inspirational Scripture verses. This 12-month calendar is printed on high-quality, linen-embossed paper that has a distinctive, luxurious feel to it, and comes in a protective envelope. The
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faithful Moments 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Faithful Moments 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fabricnut
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

quality made

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for crafting later..
I was surprised at the 'heavy weight' of the paper not flimsy like a lot of calendars - the pictures are really cute and colorful
Review 2 for Faithful Moments 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shirl
Location: Temperance, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Faithful Moments

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Just the size I need for a special place in my home office.
Review 3 for Faithful Moments 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzi
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cozy Images

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. The images and scriptures are so comforting and the pictures match the seasons perfectly.
Review 4 for Faithful Moments 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kidzimpact
Location: PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is perfect for the gift I wanted to give. I was looking for a mini calendar with scripture to encourage my friend during a difficult time in her life. The product is high quality and arrived in a timely manner!
Review 5 for Faithful Moments 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this size. It fits exactly on my bulletin board. I have bought these for several years now. I love the art work.
Review 6 for Faithful Moments 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WarrenvilleNancy
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Faithful Moments 2014 mini wall calendar

Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Really beautiful smaller sized calendar, very happy with this one!
Review 7 for Faithful Moments 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pammella
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Faithful Moments 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is a Beautiful Calendar & will make a Great Gift!
Review 8 for Faithful Moments 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taj

Perfect size!!!

Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Buy these every year for gifts for girls at work. They love to hang them right at eye level beside their desks.