Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This 2014 Magnetic Calendar Pad by Legacy features the gentle country artwork of artist Lisa Blowers paired with inspiring Scripture verses. This great organizer works perfectly in the kitchen, because it has a magnetic strip on the back so the pad attaches directly to the refrigerator. Also works o
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom of 3 Little Blessings
Location: United States

cute calendar

Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, easy to write on, magnetic refrigerator mount, view entire month at a time
Cons: a little small for our busy days, pages tear off making it hard to flip back/ahead, pages don't hang flat but slightly pop up
small calendar -- best feature is that it mounts to the refrigerator for easy access. while life zooms by, I can be easily reminded of what is going on for the day/week/month. grids and over all size could be larger, but good quality and easy to write on
Review 2 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mare
Location: Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Inspiring Scripture

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Love the magnetic calendar; it's perfect size for my fridge and I love the scripture verses.
Review 3 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
WIS

Faithful Moments Calendar

Date:January 21, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Cons: the calendar didn't lay flat to the frig.
The paper sheets are heavy and sturdy, but for some reason they don't lay flat to the refrigerator. I'm not sure there is anything I can do to keep it from bowing out. Otherwise, I would've given it a good rating.
The air is dry, so it is not the humidity.
Review 4 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boop
Location: Falling Waters, WV
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Magnetic Calendar

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love my calendar. I had purchased one from a local country store near me and loved it. When they weren't selling a 2014 calendar, I was so upset. I got online and with great luck, I found Calendars.com. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. My magnetic calendar fits nicely on my fridge. It is a big help in planning my days. You won't be disappointed. Great value, great product!
Review 5 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy

Great calendar

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered one of these last year for my refrigerator. It is not so large that it gets in the way, but large enough to write on. Perfect! I got one for my Mom too.
Review 6 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Micki
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Handy claendar

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: not an easy calendar to find until i found you on
This is the calendar I keep on the refrigerator to record all special dates and appointments. Very convenient. I received my first magnetic calendar as a gift and have requested one each year since. The pictures and Scripture are so encouraging.
Review 7 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candace
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar!

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been purchasing this calendar to go on my refrigerator for several years now and love it!
It's not obtrusive and always brings compliments.
Review 8 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MMM

Magnetic

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love that it is pretty and also magnetic for my fridge.
Review 9 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmacnz
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love these Magnetic Calendars

Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I buy one of these Magnetic Calendars every year for my frig door. They are very sturdy, attractive and they keep me up to date at a glance! Also, I can write reminders on the days as needed.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happywalker
Location: Spencer, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

perfect to hang onfridge

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: perfect size for fridge, nice artwork attractive design
Cons: pages are tear-away and it may come apart
This is a great size calender for the fridge....not too large, not too small. The artwork is very nice. I bought a similar one last year, and midway through the year it tore away from the cardboard base (which has the magnet). I remedied it by stapling December to the cardboard, so it wasn't a huge issue.
Review 11 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Bristol, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very helpful along being decorative

Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, colorful
I have been ordering these calendars for years, and I just love them. I post them to my refrigerator, and it is very helpful. Wonderful for gifts too.
Review 12 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Faithful Moments 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LorLor
Location: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the second year I bought this calendar and it is great! Great quality and great size.
Review 13 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Faithful Moments 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patsy
Location: WV
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Faithful Moments

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, warm feelings
I love this calendar. I give them as Christmas gifts. A small way to witness. Each year I think of someone new to give one to. Had to order twice this year.
Review 14 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Faithful Moments 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy
Location: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Magnetic calendar

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy one of these magnetic calendars to go on my refrigerator every year. They are small and understated so they don't make the frig look cluttered. When December comes I always order a new one because I don't want to be without the month at a glance whenever I need it. And Calendars.com is the only place I have ever seen them sold.
Review 15 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Faithful Moments 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gail
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am so glad that I found this website for the calendar. It was exactly what I have been looking for. I was amazed of how quickly it was shipped. I will definitely be purchasing next year's calendars from here!!!!
Review 16 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Faithful Moments 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GPSteve
Location: Glenpool, OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Quality

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, price, customer service
This is the second year that I have purchased this Magnetic Wall Calender. I place this calendar on my fidge in the kitchen. Everything about this calendar, the magnet, the design on each page and the quality of the page material, makes this an excellent buy. Thank you Calendars.com for the great calendars of all kinds and sizes. Your pricing and your service are great.
 
My Product Recommendations
Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(38)
 
 
 
Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 17 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Faithful Moments 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tnthance

Highly Recommend

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. The magnet on the back is strong enough to stay on the refrigerator all year long. I like the tear away pages for the months. I highly recommend this calendar to any one who needs to keep track of all of their busy schedules. Since it hangs on the refrigerator, it is always available for the whole family to see.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Faithful Moments 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chuck
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect size

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: good overall size, date boxes good size
Cons: binding
The magnetic calendar is rigth-sized for our refrigerator. It doesn't take up a lot of space but yet the date boxes are big enough to hold special days and appointments. The only drawback is the binding. It's not even Jan. 1st yet and the January page is starting to separate slightly from the rest.
Review 19 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Faithful Moments 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheri
Location: United States

best magnetic calendar anywhere

Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, strong magnet
Cons: none
I buy one of these every year. It is high quality and it stays put with a strong magnet. I love these calendars!
Review 20 for Faithful Moments 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Faithful Moments 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie
Location: Williamsport, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Useful Calendars

Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy magnetic mount wall calendars every year as Christmas presents for my family. They all request these since they are very useful on their refrigerators for adding appointments, events, etc. They look nice and do not take up very much space The various designs also give me options for each person's tastes. Of course I also make sure to buy one for myself!
1 2 next>>