Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar

Llewellyn's Witches' Calendar is the top-selling calendar of its kind. Now in the 15th annual edition. A definitive source for Wiccan/Pagan holidays and historical information. Features inspiring, unique and provocative articles, astrological data and magical correspondences. Delight in the e
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Florida
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Month to Month

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the best Witches Calendar ..
The articles and the Photographs are awesome
At the best price and the companies are great :)
Review 2 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Misse_nw
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Makes a great gift

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My mother requests this calendar every year, and every year I buy it for her as a gift. She really enjoys it.
Review 3 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Witch Husband
Location: NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Witchy Calender

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I bought this calendar for my wife and she loves it. What more can a witch want?
Review 4 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Witchiepoo
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

What every Pagan needs

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, informative
This calendar gives all the sacred days with times, moon signs, sun signs, and color of the day. there is a spell for the month that corresponds to the sacred days in that month. you have the stone, flower animal & ruling planet for the month as well. there are links listed in the back for more information on which ever path you follow. I make sure I get one of these calendars every year
Review 5 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dhani
Location: Southern Arizona
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great artwork
I Have been buying this calendar since 2000. I love it and find it very informative. From the moon phases to the astrology info.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful artwork

Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been purchasing this same calendar for years for myself and friends. Great quality paper. Room to write in appointments daily. Love the artwork and information and descriptions. My friends look forward to receiving this calendar each year.
Review 7 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rum
Location: Santa Barbara
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Easy to read, great art work!

Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for weekend farmer.
I love this calendar as much as my Llewellyns Astro calendar.Lots of intresting facts.
Review 8 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purdue
Location: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Must Have

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Excellent calendar as usual! A "must have" for anyone in the Pagan community.
Review 9 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kc0rdf
Location: harris mn
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wonderful product

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the calendar art and the fact that lists all the lunar information and there is still a spot where you can still write information down if you need it in your datebook isn't at hadnd the artwork is just awesome there's no other way of explaining it I bought the same calendar every year for the last 5 years that would never buy any other. easy to see at desk at work large bold numbers.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Owlwoman
Location: New Mexico - we are not new and we are not Mexico
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wiccan Calendar

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, will be a gift happily received
Good Wiccan Calendar with great drawings. Fast shipping is appreciated.
Blessed be - Owlwoman Bobbie
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobbie
Location: St. Peters, Mo
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Everything you need to know for a great day

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, great information to make for a great day.
I've been getting these calendars for years because of the moon phases and color of the day picks and historical information. LOVE my witches calendars! I keep one in my closet and one in my kitchen cupboard.
Review 12 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gramzie Wytch
Location: Ft. McCoy, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome calendar

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the most unique calendar I've ever owned...I get so many compliments from family & friends...I've even gotten them to place orders too! Thank you for a wonderful product.
Review 13 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wytchiepoo
Location: Cypress CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Favorite calender

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size
Cons: beware of stapled inserts from publisher, holes for nails tear
Very informative and inspirational, gets me thru the week with hope and clarity, for this lonely practitioner it keeps me feeling connected and spiritually centered
Review 14 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marsha
Location: new mexico
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

good product

Date:November 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have gotten this calendar for the last couple of years as a Christmas gift for my daughter, who is a Wiccan.She seems to like it and the information in it
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hildaba
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Great information on special days would recommend .blessed be
Ratings-Only Reviews for Llewellyn's Witches' 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5