Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

The original and best-selling family organizer was designed by moms to increase the quality of family life and to help you spend more time with your children. Features include the biggest squares — 2.125" x 3.375"; lots of room to track important things; a large inside back pocket; 260 appointment a
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(135 Reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (135 reviews)
5 stars
127
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
135 out of 135(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny
Location: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calendar For Busy Families

Date:November 25, 2014
My whole family and I love this calendar so much, we've had one hanging in our kitchen for the past four years. In this time of phone and cloud calendars, this is a perfect way for the entire family to see and coordinate what's going on in our lives. Each day has more than enough space to write events with details, there are fun stickers to mark important stuff, and room to write reminders and special notes (I write upcoming birthdays for the next month so I buy the cards or gifts well in advance). I can't recommend this calendar highly enough.
Review 2 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar

Date:November 4, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've been using this calendar for a couple years now. With 3 kids I need a calendar that can fit our many activities on one calendar day. The boxes are large enough to do that Definitely recommend it. I used to get this at Barnes & Noble and they don't sell it anymore. My only recommendation to them would be to keep selling it at Barnes & Noble and/or add other venues to make it more accessible to buy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paulinski
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A great tool for keeping all your family's dates

Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the pocket in the back
I've used mom-type/family-type wall calendars before, from other companies, but once I tried the More Time Moms Calendar, that was the one for me! I've been using this calendar for the past 5 years and really like it. (I also use their Pocket Calendar, for my purse.)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zeta 429
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Family Organizer 2015 Wall Calendar

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, keeps you organized
Cons: maybe one i would like a bit larger grid box
After reviewing and comparing many large grid calendars I decided to purchase this one. The built in large pocket in the back sold me; it is so nice having this pocket to store important papers and retrieve them quickly. The squares are large giving room to write several tasks and events each day. Another selling point is the wire binding that holds pages together; I have had many calendars in past that half way through year I was taping pages together this design stops that from happening. Great product, design and value! You will be very happy with this calendar!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Super Organized Mom
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

An Amazing Efficient & Effective Organizer

Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, provides what a mom needs to organize and plan
Cons: need more options for 'reminder" stickers
I've been purchasing this calendar for a few years now, and couldn't be happier to use it. It is very eye-catching, in the same time very effective to help me organize the household activities. I am the sole organizer in the house, and we managed to always on top of things that need to be attended or done. The size is perfect, the tips on the calendar helped giving me ideas to be better organizer, and the overall calendar is just GREAT! I usually start getting the next year one around September (thank God the calendar goes from a few months of the end of the year to the next year), so the tracking and monitoring transition smoothly. I've written a lot here, but the bottom line is that this calendar WORKS!
Review 6 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babsgarcia
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Almost Perfect!

Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: great big spaces to write each day
Cons: wish had more stickers!
We just started using this and we love it for all the space to write in for each day, plus all the stickers! They are so simple - stick and go!! We really love the simplicity of it. Also love that this same one will take us into the beginning of next school year.
My only wish is that they had more of the school lunch and sports stickers! We know we will run out (by Dec) and they don't seem to be re-usable. It's not that I mind writing in the lunches, but by the time we do run out, we'll be firmly in the habit of checking for them--not reading all the notes for the day. We only have one playing sports right now, but thinking if we had more than one, wouldn't be enough... I am probably guilty of not taking enough time for myself -- we take it where we can get it -- but maybe having less of the mommy and/or daddy alone time stickers or Family Movie night -- all great ideas but scheduling those items don't seem to work out for us...would rather have more of the ones we know we will use... (Christmas/Holiday Break would be awesome to have along with the Spring Break already provided) -- then again, more than one child in more than one school -- one of each of those not enough.
So as I typed this I realized -- in truth, they really do a great job of trying to provide a variety of stickers to use. What people will need is obviously different from family to family and no way they could ever cover exactly what everybody needs. I think that the solution might be if they included two of the same sticker sheets... not only for families that use more than given for particulars, but also, no way several types will last as long as the calendar itself. And again, once you get used to looking for them...
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam
Location: Ft Olgethorpe, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great organizing tool

Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, truly love the size of the square
Been using this calendar for several years and have tweaked my efficiency with it. It hangs on my side by side fridge using a couple of wreath hanger magnets with a school locker magnetic pen/pencil holder on the fridge, too. It's like a big ol' monthly day planner we can all see. I even put the dinner menu on the top 2 lines of each day. Can't say enough good things about it!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kellday
Location: California
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Organizer

Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, easy to see, best family organizer
This calendar is big, colorful and easy to use. I love the graphics and large boxes for each day in the month.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Best

Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Always the best calendar. Really big spaces with Lines to write on. Can't keep my family running without it. I even take it on vacation.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ana V
Location: Saddle Brook NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great help to keep everything organized

Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really like this calendar, it is very helpful to keep track of all activities and appointments. My daughter loves the stickers.
Review 11 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tara
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Can't live without it!

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is the second year I bought the MTM Family Organizer. I love it! I have 3 kids with a million activities, appointments, parties, sports events, etc - not to mention the meetings, volunteer work, etc for me and my husband. Before this calendar I had notes everywhere and ran around trying to figure out everyone's schedule. Now, we all record our schedules on the calendar and things run much more smoothly. I would highly recommend this calendar for busy families!
Review 12 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Franky
Location: Lady Lake, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best for keeping track of all Events

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have tried many organizational type calendars. This is the best, been buying it at least 5 years or more. I try to balance appts. in, my life, my son's, my husband's, my elderly mother's and even my dogs. It is fabulous, has space for several appts. on the same day and I love the stickers for marking different events. Hope they keep making it for many more years.
Review 13 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squeaky
Location: Tigard, OR
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent family calendar!

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Of all the oversized calendars I have tried, this one is the best. I am on my seventh More Time Moms calendar. The squares are large, the paper is thick and takes ink well. The pocket in the back is sturdy. There are three holes at the top of the page for support, so the paper doesn't rip through by July, and the holes are in the same place every year - I don't have to move my hooks. Every family should have one of these.
Review 14 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn
Location: frankfort il
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

More Time Moms Family Organizer

Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: absolutely none!
OMG!! I cannot say enough awesome things about this calendar! I've been using this calendar for about 8 years now! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!! I have ALOT of activities going on every day and the squares are big so I am able to write alot of information on each day!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Can't live without it!!
Review 15 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoupMom
Location: LaGrange, KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love My Calendar!!

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: past year calendar at a glance would be helpful
I have used this calendar for years - and will continue to do so. Love that I can get it in September and start transferring over information. We all know that you have to make doctors/dentist appointments six months in advance - so this helps tremendously. Only bummer this year - is that the holes were cut different - and so I have to move my hanging hooks! Have always loved the ease of taking one off - and simply hanging my new one up. I love it though!
Review 16 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom of 3 Boys
Location: Papillion, NE
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
More Time Moms is the best calendar ever. Nice large squares for writing multiple events per day, bright stickers to mark important days, and an erasable surface for the many changes that happen to schedules. I would not dream of having a different calendar.
Review 17 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
triplet momma
Location: Houston, TX

My ONLY calendar from now on!

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lasts an entire school year!
Oh, how I love this calendar! LOTS of space to write in... stickers to add a little pizzazz... I am hooked on this calendar! I especially like the fact that one calendar takes me through the entire school year... no more switching at the end of December!
Review 18 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've used this calendar for the last 10 or 12 years and love it. The squares are large enough to hold everyone's events and I keep a pen tied to a string on the spiral of the calendar so anyone can add new ones at any time. The back pocket is great for holding sports and school calendars and other reminders that we need regularly but not on a daily basis. I get a new calendar every summer and the 4 extra months allow me to get things calendared as the next fall approaches before my new calendar arrives. I'd highly recommend this calendar.
Review 19 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sridhar
Location: richmond, va
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great For Keeping Us Organized!

Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, easy to use
We have many things going on at home, i.e. soccer, dance, dinners, school events, etc...
This keeps us organized!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katie
Location: Medina, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lifesaver

Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I order this calendar every August. 4 kids and 2 parents that work full time. I love the big boxes. Cute pics and the stickers. Saves my life.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>