Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

A fantastic presentation of Caterpillar's newest machines. Cat heavy machinery is known throughout the world, and this calendar is filled with examples from the versatile skid loaders up to the goliath mine trucks, dozers, scrapers, and wheel loaders. Each month also includes a cab shot of the featu
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Pictures

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is a gift I buy every year for someone who works at Caterpillar.He loves it and do the other employees.
Review 2 for Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bug
Location: Bellevue, NE
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just what he wanted

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My little buddy (4 years old) loves watching construction equipment in action. With winter coming on the number of projects are going to slow down. So I thought this would be a way to keep him interested through the cold days of winter. Neither him or I was disappointed. Very quick shipping.
Review 3 for Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dawn
Location: WA State
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Super. Pictures!

Date:October 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is perfect! It is super large, just like the big machines shown each month!
Review 4 for Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GaryJeep
Location: Olathe, Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

calendar review

Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, lots of date space for notes
I always like this type of calendar. The little kid in me wants it. I always liked to see these types of machines working when my folks and I were traveling and watching the Interstate Highway system being built.
Review 5 for Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bulldozer
Location: Ventnor, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Value

Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this specific calendar for my son EVERY year for Christmas. He is a heavy equipment operator/mechanic. The calendar is very large with ample space for notes, although he just loves the pictures!
Review 6 for Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Caterpillar 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great Calendar, I have been getting these calendars for several years
Review 7 for Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Caterpillar 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very fast delivery and in perfect condition. Will select this company for next years calendar needs due to great experience with.
Review 8 for Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Caterpillar 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granny MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Men's big machine calendar

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, gives a description of the pictures.
Great pictures - big areas to write in important dates and has a description of the picture with interesting facts for the guys.
Review 9 for Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Caterpillar 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xjay1999
Location: Pana,IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Caterpillar

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calender! I buy one every year.I work for Cat at the Decatur,IL plant where we build the large mining trucks and use this calender to keep track of my work hours.
Review 10 for Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Caterpillar 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Product arrived on time,got a good price.Easy to use website.
Review 11 for Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Caterpillar 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lulu
Location: Canada
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Caterpillar calendar

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: very large
Got this calendar for my twin grandsons who are enamored with big machinery and the photos are all they will want. Wish I had waited to buy this when prices and deals had been offered. Oh well, next year will know better.
Review 12 for Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Caterpillar 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aurora
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Big Boys Toys

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I can always count on calendars.com to have these. I've bought Caterpillar Equipment calendars for the males in my family for the last 5 years. They look forward to having them in their office or garage. Large pictures of BIG machines. At the end of the year they get passed on to the next generation who like to look at the pictures.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caterpillar 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5