Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Motorcycles or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

Harley-Davidson, our best-selling calendar, features David Blattel's photos of beautifully restored or original classic Harley-Davidson motorcycles, as well as hot new bikes, shot in various locales and environments that make this unique calendar a must-have for all Harley-Davidson enthusiasts. This
Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnieMarie

Harley Calendar

Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great photos and text each month
Love it. This is the 5th year in a row I have ordered this particular calendar from this exact site. Looking forward to these calendars for years to come.
Review 2 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JET
Location: Mountain View, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful wall calendar

Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Bought this for my brother-in-law for Christmas. He is loves Harley's and has owned one as long as I have known him. The pictures are beautiful and he enjoys looking at them.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bill
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Harley Davidson Deluxe Wall Calendar

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, low price
Excellent calendar for the price. The price was lower than buying it at the Harley shop.
Review 4 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very happy with the calendar I ordered. It was larger than I expected with great pictures as promised!
Review 5 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nrstish
Location: CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BEST HARLEY CALENDAR!

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large size
I have bought this calendar for 15 years for my husband. Love the large pics of all the different Harleys! Has trivia every month. Perfect for a H-D enthusiast!
 
My Product Recommendations
Grumpy Cat 2014 Wall Calendar
4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
Marilyn Monroe 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy
Location: USA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

HARLEY CANENDAR

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
QUICK QUICK shipping.. very surprised at how nicely made this calendar is. very happy!
Review 7 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The delivery was very quick.Its a very large sturdy calendar.The pictures are very vibrant.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Harley-Davidson 2014

Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A great buy for any harley rider, great pics of new and vintage bikes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alyce1949
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ms

Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get this calendar for my hubby every Christmas. It is beautifully illustrated and big date boxes for easy reading. Just like a Harley, easy riding and easy calendar. This is the first gift that my hubby looks for every Christmas! Great price too! It's packaged in a cardboard box so it's never munched in the mail.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanette
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gift

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I cannot comment on this purchase, but I do this every year for a friend of mine. He even made a Framed Box with glass on the door, for the yearly calendars. He exchanges the Harley calendar every year. It hangs in his workshop.
Review 11 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Harley-Davidson 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLC60
Location: Ithaca, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pics!

Date:March 28, 2013
Love the HD large wall calendar. Big, bright photos!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Harley-Davidson 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dragracergo
Location: South Haven, Mi
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Harley Heaven

Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great Calender. Love the large photos of the American made Motorcycles. Received in the mail 3 days after ordering in Great Shape.
Review 13 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Harley-Davidson 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mtprinces
Location: helena, montana
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 14 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Harley-Davidson 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T.C.
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice calendar!

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, fast order response time
The photos are well shot, and a nice mix of Harley's from real old to real new. One of my favorite motorcycle calendars to buy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Harley-Davidson 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lianne
Location: CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great choice

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
There are always a nice selection of Harley Davidson calendars available to choose from. . I chose this one and it is really nice quality. The photos are beautiful. The husband really likes it!
Review 16 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Harley-Davidson 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gadetman

harley davidson

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Excellent calendar. This is larger then other calendars I have gotten, and this was also less expensive. Great quality, and I really enjoy the little trivia and facts posted on it as well about the history of the bikes.
Review 17 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Harley-Davidson 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joe
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Harley Davidson 2013 Calendar

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Prompt service and received the calendar in excellent condition. Many thanks!
Review 18 for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Harley-Davidson 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurie Akins
Location: Yakima, WA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Harley

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: there are none.
I buy this calendar for my dad every year & this year I did have to go frpm store to store to see who had it. I just placed the order & it came to me. The price was the same as if I went to the store so the value was great. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Harley-Davidson 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5