Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Trucks & 4WD or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Fire Trucks in Action 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Fire Trucks in Action 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

Sixteen months of the hottest fire truck and rescue vehicle photography available depicts firefighters across the nation battling blazes and performing death-defying rescues. Every month includes a main photograph of a modern emergency response vehicle on scene complemented by a sidebar image. Each
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks in Action 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Fire Trucks in Action 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quiltmama

Great pictures

Date:September 1, 2014
My high school son has always loved fire trucks. He receives a calendar like this every year for Christmas and loves it.
Review 2 for Fire Trucks in Action 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
M D Jackson
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fire Truck Calendar Review

Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really like the calendar that I recieved in a timely manner from calendars.com and the price was good too. It was shipped with care so that it would not be damaged intrasit. the quality of the it is great as well.
Review 3 for Fire Trucks in Action 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Georgetown Sc
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I Would Like To See Fire Pictures From Maryland, South Carolina And Pennsylvania Please but other then seeing more fire pictures from where my fiancé and i are from we love the fire truck in action calendar
Review 4 for Fire Trucks in Action 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bill
Location: Little Elm, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great service

Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, customer service is a+++++
There was a slight shipping problem but they corrected immediately and resend the item arrived within 3 days, you guys are awesome. thank you again
Review 5 for Fire Trucks in Action 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sue

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Speedy delivery and in excellent condition. Beautiful color photos
Review 6 for Fire Trucks in Action 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
motz
Location: Paso Robles, Ca.
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

fire trucks in action

Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the fire truck calendars.....I wish you all would make a wildland fire fighter calendar
Review 7 for Fire Trucks in Action 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Littleton, Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Item was a gift. Good pho0tgraphy. Good customer service and shipping time.
Review 8 for Fire Trucks in Action 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase this calendar for my son every year. He's loved fire trucks since he was a toddler; now an early teen, he can't wait until he's old enough to join the volunteer fire dept. Photos are top quality along with interesting captions.
Review 9 for Fire Trucks in Action 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Fire Trucks in Action 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Firefighter
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures

Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Like the calendar, got it for my son who has gotten one almost every year for six years. He saves them. Large enough to see the trucks.