Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar

The Corvette Car-A-Day 2014 calendar features over 300 color and black-and-white photos of America's legendary sports car. With a rich mix of historical, detail, and portrait photography, Corvette lovers will look forward to every new day and every new photo celebrating these beautiful cars. ISBN:
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoJ
Location: Floridq
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Happy Son-in-Law

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Bought for our son-in-law's Christmas gift. He was thrilled and will proudly place it on his desk at work next week.
Review 2 for Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BMW

Date:December 21, 2013
I really like the calendar for my husband and son. Have bought it many times in the past. But I do miss the little corvette that was with it.
Review 3 for Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetteblu

Daily Vette

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Always a good day to start with a Corvette photo. I've gotten these every year for the last seven years and enjoy them very much. Most any Corvette lover will enjoy this fine calendar.
Review 4 for Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this type of corvette calendar every year for Christmas for my boss he LOVES it.
Review 5 for Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Corvette Jim 7
Location: Lakewood, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

No Die Cast

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: no die cast model
The calendar is great. It is just a shame that a die cast model is not included with the calendar as was done in the past. That made the calendar special.
Review 6 for Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Corvette 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Convertibleman
Location: Lee's Summit, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must have for the Corvette lover.

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: beautiful cars.
Cons: flimsy easel.
A different Corvette each day! Excellent photos. The easels have gotten really flimsy on these and the calendar came unglued from the easel. Otherwise I would have given a higher rating.
Review 7 for Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Corvette 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Boulder, Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2013 Corvette Desk Calendar

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: no small hot wheels corvette included!
This edition itself is as good as ever. However , I was somewhat dissapointed that no small hot wheels type car was included as in previous years. Too Bad as it dominishes the "value"!
Review 8 for Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Corvette 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dman

Fast and Bold

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Perfect size for my computer desk, will remind me why I work so hard......so I can play hard as well. If you are a Corvette lover, you need to have this calendar.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Corvette 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frank
Location: Lancaster, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great shots of the car for Corvette lovers

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've bought this calendar for years and as a Corvette lover and owner I still get excited with each year's edition.
Frank
Review 10 for Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Corvette 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos,

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am a Corvette lover and the calendar has great photos. I try to buy one every year. I reuse to write notes, lists, etc.
Review 11 for Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Corvette 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CorvetteJim7
Location: Lakewood, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not As Advertised

Date:September 27, 2012
Cons: not as advertised
The calendar itself is fine, but it is advertised as the one with the die cast corvette included as in the past years. It is not the same calendar. There is no car included with the calendar. That was a big disappointmet for my grandson. So I cannot recommend this product as advertised.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Corvette 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5