Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Fashion or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar

The #1 bestselling Gallery Calendar, as obsessive as the most passionate shoe lover. (You know who you are.) Step out in swoon-worthy pumps, sexy stilettos, elegant slippers, sleek boots, strappy sandals and mile-high platforms. The Shoes Gallery is a yearlong parade of glamorous footwear—and
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
53 out of 54(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoes Calendar

Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I received the 2014 calendar from a friend for my December 31 birthday and so enjoyed it this year that I ordered another one for myself and one for a friend who also adores shoes!
Review 2 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mummers 1998
Location: Montgomery, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoe desk Calendar

Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This has been a standing Christmas gift from me to my daughter for 5 years. She loves shoes and I love the variety every year
Review 3 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momadee
Location: Laurel MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I'm giving 2 of them to my friends who love shoes also. I especially enjoy the ones I consider "Classic" and or "Sassy"! At 83 I''m to old to wear high heel anymore, bur I sure can reminisce!
Review 4 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharon
Location: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 19, 2014
I gave three calendars to friends and we all love them! It's a pleasure to see what delectable shoe each day brings.
Review 5 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marcee

Must have!!! Co-workers drop in daily

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Got as a gift 2013. Had to have 2014! Totally addicted.Zk
Review 6 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Du Bist

Shoes

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Love the Shoes Calendar. Have it for several years and it is the first thing of the day I am looking forward to get my new Shoes
Review 7 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mother Dixon
Location: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
My Product Recommendations
Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
4.3 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PUMKIN
Location: CHICAGO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE SHOES

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the shoes, would love to have a few of them
I RECEIVED THIS LAST YEAR AS A GIFT AND I LOVED IT SO I ORDERED ONE THIS YEAR AS I WILL THE YEARS TO FOLLOW.
Review 9 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetMo
Location: Langley, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoe lover

Date:January 16, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
2 years ago I was given a gift which was the shoe calendar. I have ordered one ever since. I love seeing all the different types of shoes from all over the world, which just inspires me to want to buy more!! I even had my birthday cakes made like my shoes!! I'll attach a photo.
Review 10 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evyie
Location: broooklyn, ny
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Nice clear picture which shows the detail of the shoe of the day. Various styles some are way out there but I love to look at them.
Review 11 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Girl

It's a must have!

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy one of these shoe calendars every year for my desk at work. Each day (including weekends) has a different shoe. It's a must have!
Review 12 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Margo

If you love shoes- you will love this calendar

Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
HD Pics with glossy paper- nice images of all types, colors, and sized shoes :) Makes this shoe lover very happy!
Review 13 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jan
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A MUST HAVE CALENDAR!

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this daily calendar of shoes. Some days, I choose my attire around the colors and style of the shoe for the day.
Review 14 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saundra
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very Classy

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Got this calendar right away and very excited to give to my daughter, who is a hair stylist!!
Review 15 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARIB
Location: MIDWEST USA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GIFT THAT KEEPS ON GIVING

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I give these calendars as gifts and purchase two for myself every year. One for office one for home. Gorgeous Bags, Shoes or Scenery are in these well made and beautiful page a day calendars. They are excellent to recycle as any local school likes having the photos for art projects.
Review 16 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Old Lady
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Brings life to each day

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Look forward to this desk calendar every year as all of my friends who are "Shoe Lovers" receive one and look forward to receiving it. It is 365 days of new revelations in shoes.
Review 17 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diva
Location: Atlanta, ga
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fabulous fashion

Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the calendars and concept of using fashion for each day of the year.
Review 18 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Banana
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoes Desktop Calendar

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Buy this every year for my fashionistas... Love it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
legs
Location: St. Louis, Mo
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful images

Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I absolutely love the calendars images...stunning and unique, each and every shoe.
Review 20 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PinkLady
Location: Sacramento
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Love It

Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is awesome, it give my desk personality, and everyone in my office comes by to see the shoe of the week. I think they look through when I'm not there.. lol. Almost at the end of the year, I go through the calendar and take out my favorite shoe and hang up in my cubicle. Love this calendar, I have notice the shoes in the calendar is not cheap at all. A girl can dream
1 2 3 next>>