Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar

The #1 bestselling Gallery Calendar, as obsessive as the most passionate shoe lover. (You know who you are.) Step out in swoon-worthy pumps, sexy stilettos, elegant slippers, sleek boots, strappy sandals and mile-high platforms. The Shoes Gallery is a yearlong parade of glamorous footwear—and
Average Customer Rating:
4.855 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
61 out of 62(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the daily calendar

Date:June 1, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love the artmanship and imagination that go into some of these shoes. There is also a lot of thought provoking history that leave me thinking and dreaming of times gone by. I've kept one on my desk at work for the past 5 or 6 years and it always proves to be a conversational piece. I'll send a photo to my family and friends so they can see their 'birthday shoe'.. It's funny when I think of how many pairs of these that I actually own..
Review 2 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect Gift

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I bought this a second year now for a friend who has everything and almost as
many shoes. She loved it so much that I bought her Mother the Handbag
one for 2015 so I guess they know what they will get for this Christmas as well
this year. Everyone in the office wanted it to stay.
Review 3 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Could be SO much better!

Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: stack-in-the-back design
Love the shoes--love the fact that they're not all contemporary too. Large size, which enables you to fully appreciate the shoe, even if it's not on the foot. Would LOVE to be able to keep the best on a wall or bulletin board for inspiration or whatever, but can't. The nature of this desk calendar is that you MUST file the date at the back of the stack for at least the first half of the year--because the second half is on the back sides of the same pages. Fast forward to the second half of the year and what happens if I like and want to display both? Too bad. High price prevents me from buying two to alleviate these problems. Also, if purchased late or go on vacation? Must do each page individually to the back of the stack in order to preserve the date order for the second half of the year. This calendar would be much improved if each shoe had its own page like other tear-off desk calendars. Not sure I will repurchase, even with the eye-candy it so deliciously contains.
Review 4 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calendar Ever

Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Large colorful pictures, good sturdy stand, wide variety of shoes from different years and different styles. A shoe to love every day!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoes Calendar

Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It's a great calendar because I love fashionable shoes. Most of the time I can't wait to see the next day's style.
Review 6 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Converstaion starter at the office

Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lots of variety. some are really cool!, more than a calendar a conversation starter
Cons: not every shoe is a winner, but that's part of the fun.
I get this calendar every year for a lady down the hall from me. She often gets people to drop by just to see the "shoe of the day." Everybody gets to chime in with their opinion and I know she likes the attention.
Review 7 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Desk Calender

Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: not a thing....
I am so lucky this is only thing she wants for Christmas.......
Review 8 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States

I order this desk calendar every year

Date:October 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I'm a shoe fanatic and I just love this desk calendar. It's also a great gift for my girlfriends who share my shoe fetish.
Review 9 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoes Calendar

Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I received the 2014 calendar from a friend for my December 31 birthday and so enjoyed it this year that I ordered another one for myself and one for a friend who also adores shoes!
Review 10 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Montgomery, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoe desk Calendar

Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This has been a standing Christmas gift from me to my daughter for 5 years. She loves shoes and I love the variety every year
Review 11 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Laurel MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I'm giving 2 of them to my friends who love shoes also. I especially enjoy the ones I consider "Classic" and or "Sassy"! At 83 I''m to old to wear high heel anymore, bur I sure can reminisce!
Review 12 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 19, 2014
I gave three calendars to friends and we all love them! It's a pleasure to see what delectable shoe each day brings.
Review 13 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Must have!!! Co-workers drop in daily

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Got as a gift 2013. Had to have 2014! Totally addicted.Zk
Review 14 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Shoes

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Love the Shoes Calendar. Have it for several years and it is the first thing of the day I am looking forward to get my new Shoes
Review 15 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
My Product Recommendations
Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
4.3 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 16 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: CHICAGO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE SHOES

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the shoes, would love to have a few of them
I RECEIVED THIS LAST YEAR AS A GIFT AND I LOVED IT SO I ORDERED ONE THIS YEAR AS I WILL THE YEARS TO FOLLOW.
Review 17 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Langley, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoe lover

Date:January 16, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
2 years ago I was given a gift which was the shoe calendar. I have ordered one ever since. I love seeing all the different types of shoes from all over the world, which just inspires me to want to buy more!! I even had my birthday cakes made like my shoes!! I'll attach a photo.
Review 18 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: broooklyn, ny
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Nice clear picture which shows the detail of the shoe of the day. Various styles some are way out there but I love to look at them.
Review 19 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's a must have!

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy one of these shoe calendars every year for my desk at work. Each day (including weekends) has a different shoe. It's a must have!
Review 20 for Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

If you love shoes- you will love this calendar

Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
HD Pics with glossy paper- nice images of all types, colors, and sized shoes :) Makes this shoe lover very happy!
1 2 3 next>>