Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Trivia Calendars or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Amazing Trivia Facts Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Amazing Trivia Facts Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

Attention all trivia buffs: Surprise, challenge, and entertain your brain with the perennially bestselling calendar with over 4.5 million copies in print. Business questions, pop culture questions, sports questions, science questions, historical questions, literary questions, and more. ISBN: 076117
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Amazing Trivia Facts Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Amazing Trivia Facts Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Dexter, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Am very much enjoying the trivia question each day and also enjoy that the answers are on the back of the page!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Cottage Garden 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
4.2 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for 365 Amazing Trivia Facts Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Snowball
Location: Hackettstown, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Silly fun

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, stand is sturdy, print makes it easy to read
A trivia extravaganza! Interesting facts, little known facts, but lots of fun. Could make someone a whiz at Trivial Pursuit!
Review 3 for 365 Amazing Trivia Facts Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheri
Location: Arizona/Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Says what it is

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A wonderful to learn new facts, have fun at meal time, and test your knowledge! We love them.
Review 4 for 365 Amazing Trivia Facts Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babe
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

test your knowledge

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
great calendar to expand your knowledge each day and fun to see if you know the answers
My Husband likes to quiz me with the questions, sometimes I do know the answe
I also learn a lot from the questions
Review 5 for 365 Amazing Trivia Facts Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marge
Location: VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Trivia!

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. I keep it on my desk, and it's such fun to tear off the pages and learn so much different trivia. I've bought this calendar for several years, and they trivia is rarely repeated from one year to the next. If you love mindless trivia, this is the calendar for you!
 
My Product Recommendations
Cavalier King Charles Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for 365 Amazing Trivia Facts Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granna
Location: North Louisiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

365 days of Trivia

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Purchased for son in law for Christmas. Have purchased a desk calendar for him for the past 25 years that he and my daughter have been married. It is a tradition and he likes to read and learn.
Review 7 for 365 Amazing Trivia Facts Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
virgil

learn something new each day

Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
it is a challenge to see if you can get the answer each day to the trivia question and once in a while you do get it right! it is very educational and fun,too
Review 8 for 365 Amazing Trivia Facts Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paula in Albuquerque
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My elderly father-in-law loves this!

Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for the eldlerly
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my elderly father-in-law in 2013. He loves it, so much that he brings the pages to his "breakfast group" of old guys once a week and they use the trivia as conversation starters. And, he asked me to order one for each of them as gifts! Great way to help older folks keep track of the days, and also stimulate their mind and conversation.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 365 Amazing Trivia Facts Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5