Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar

Put up your feet, sip a glass of iced tea, and soak up the extraordinary view. The perennially bestselling calendar with over 1.2 million copies in print, Out on the Porch delivers a year of the good life. Every month, discover an inviting porch, portico, or veranda beautifully photographed i
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Out on the Porch Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hillsboro,Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful porches

Date:July 30, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Have gotten this calendar for years for myself and my daughter.The calendars hang in our kitchens-when I look at mine always daydream of being on that porch and looking at beautiful view.
Review 2 for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Out on the Porch Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Out On The Porch

Date:May 28, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Looove this calendar! I get it every year for my guest bathroom!
Review 3 for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Out on the Porch Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Allen Park, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always inviting

Date:May 25, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This collection of photographs are always top rated and so inviting. They are very tastefully done and each month is a warm, relaxing and peaceful surprise. I buy this one every year.
Review 4 for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Out on the Porch Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Favorite calendar

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year. I love the pictures and the calenar pages.
Review 5 for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Out on the Porch Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: light colored date numbers
Beautiful calendar. Love the beautiful porches. I like the different page formats.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Out on the Porch Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I really love this calendar and get it every year. The photos are high quality and the subject matter is inspiring and relaxing. The calendar lay out is perfect with brightly-colored number font and text boxes large enough to accommodate notes.
Review 7 for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Out on the Porch Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

OUT ON THE PORCH

Date:January 2, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Loved the pictures each month but colors were a little light for me. Prefer a brighter colored calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Out on the Porch Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Peaceful porches

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Lovely calendars! Take you to places you may never get to see and glimpse into the reflection and peace of other places.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Out on the Porch Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Brunswick, GA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar!

Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
i have been purchasing this calendar for 7 years now. i love the pictures of the different porches from different areas and the squares are great for writing down appointments or reminders! It is such a pretty calendar too that it hangs on my kitchen pantry door!
Review 10 for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the one

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, big!
I love my porch calendar every year. Porches are both inside AND outside, they are amazing spaces. This year I bought the wrong one and had to go back and get this OUT ON THE PORCH version. It has little poems, it identifies the location of the porches, it's like wall art that changes every month for you. LOVE IT!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The pictures are just beautiful! Wish I could go sit on every porch shown.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pictures that transport you

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Wow, I just love having this calendar on my office wall. The pictures are so picturesque as to mentally transport me onto that porch with a cup of coffee to relax and look at a view that can't be beat!
Review 13 for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
These are some of the best pictures I've seen on porch calendars, and the calendar came very quickly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Out on the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Out On The Porch

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: no longer comes with companion postcards
The quality and photos are lovely. I have ordered the porch calendar for several years and have never been disappointed. I have given one to a dear friend who moved to another state a few years ago. We are both 'porch lovers' and feel a special connection knowing each month we are sharing in the same beautiful, peaceful scene.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.