Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Birds or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar

Plump jays, cheerful chickadees, resplendent hummingbirds, and robins—charming heralds of spring. Offering a sighing a day for America's 51 million birders, Audubon Songbirds is the beloved and bestselling calendar from the organization that is synonymous with birds. On each month's spread is
Average Customer Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryJ
Location: Linthicum, Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful daily Greetings!

Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, colors beautiful, room to jot reminders
This is the third year I purchased this beautiful calendar for daughter in law who is a bird watcher, very interested in all types of birds and absolutely loves this calendar. Besides the beautiful photos of the different birds, there is lots of room to add notes to each day. There is plenty of use adding reminders during the school and sports seasons. I plan to purchase more and more of these calendars.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dan
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A bird for every day

Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Unusual and fabulous Audubon birds calendar. A bird for every day of every month.
Review 3 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryJ
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and room to write!

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, room to write, beautiful photos, colorful and bright
Gave this as gift to daughter for 2nd year and she treasures the beautiful photos of the birds and loves having enough space to write appointments and special events. Very attractive on the wall,
Review 4 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paige
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a beautiful calendar and try to buy one every year. Sometimes they are hard to find, but I found this one easily. Free shipping and a good price made the purchase even more satisfying.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeLight
Location: Bradenton, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

SPLENDID - AS ALWAYS

Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I always purchase my yearly calendars from 'calendars.com' and have never been disappointed. The quality and speed of shipping are always excellent. The price is usually competitive but not that much cheaper than you would find in a local store. However, the selection is great. I highly recommend this company.
Review 6 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TulipsKiss
Location: USA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Birds!

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. It will be up on the wall in my kitchen in 2014. I love that it has a new bird picture for everyday, along with the main calendar photo-of-the-month. I am very happy with the choice I made.
Review 7 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oversleeping
Location: United States

Classic calendar; wonderful photography.

Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Favorite among bird people and other folks. One person I gifted this w/last yr. said it was the best calendar he'd ever owned.
Review 8 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Aurora, Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: male

Audubon Songbirds calendar

Date:June 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for identifying the birds you see.
Many pictures of beautiful birds on every page plus nice narrative every page. I'll get this again.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJ

Perfect calender for bird lovers

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: beautiful photography, birds for each month and each day
Beautiful photographs fill not just each month, but each day has a photograph! Large size, absolutely LOVE it!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TreeSFS
Location: Anaheim, California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Audubon Wall Callendar

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the beautiful pictures, but I wish there were fewer but bigger pictures per page. Still a great calendar for a bird lover.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nina
Location: CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It is a beautiful calendar with gorgeous photographs, and we order one every year.
Review 12 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michigan mom
Location: Jackson, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic photography!

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, educational
It wouldn't be Christmas if I didn't get my annual Audubon Songbird calendar. My husband couldn't find one locally, but I reassured him it was available at Calendars.com - with free shipping! The photographs and interesting monthly essays on America's songbirds are wonderful. This calendar is too beautiful to throw away at the end of the year - we always pass it along to school children who cut out various bird pictures. If you like nature in general, and songbirds in particular, you will absolutely LOVE this gorgeous calendar.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Audubon songbirds

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
One of my favorite calendars!!!!! Was not able to find it at the bookstore, so googgled and found you. Very, very happy that I did.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun-n-Sun
Location: Fort Lauderdale FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Feathered Beauty

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Lots and lots of beautiful photos that really bring home the tremendous beauty and diversity of birds.
Review 15 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katherine
Location: WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

perfect

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've gotten this calander in years past from REI. I am very pleased that I can get one from you !
Review 16 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eonly

wife loves it

Date:December 14, 2012
I get one each year for wife, she MUST have it for Christmas.
Review 17 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andrea T. in Virginia
Location: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

OUR FAMILY's FAVORITE!!!

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, room to write on each day, so colorful it goes in any room
This is the 5th year in a row we have ordered the Audubon Songbirds Wall Calendar! We all LOVE it! I have shopped online and in stores. I always order from Calendars.com now. It's a wonderful site, with so MANY to choose from! Each year I would shop for bird calendars, and now, I always come back to this one. Because: it is a little larger, and longer than the others, so there is more room, and they are then able to fit in more pictures too! They have one featured photo each month, with a small photo of a darling bird, on EACH DAY! It is amazing, with the name of each bird, and lots of information about the featured bird. Yet, it does NOT look wordy, to take away from the artistic sense of the calendar. We keep it in our kitchen, to see it all day long. It is the MOST amazing calendar I have ever bought! I buy several other calendars each year, for the bedroom, and office, etc. But I ALWAYS keep the AUDUBON SONGBIRD CALENDAR in our home. It is absolutely GORGEOUS and INSPRIING!! Dont' miss out - and save yourself shopping time -- Order from CALENDARS.com, stress free! And just get the BEST one out there! This is it!! I give it 10 Stars!!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year. It is beautiful. All the page a day calendars are great. Beautiful pictures.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Audubon Songbirds a Year 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dr. D

Great Wall Calendar

Date:July 27, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
Really like the calendars by this publisher. They are beautiful and very appealing to the eye. Would recommend all their calendars.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5