Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Scenic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

The bestseller Audubon calendar and cornerstone of Audubon's publishing program, Audubon Engagement Calendar is a beautiful gift for the nature lover. Each spread combines a week-at-a-glance, write-in grid with a full-color portrait from one of the world's best nature photographers. From vast
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAM951
Location: Riverside, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect sized area to write notes in for each day
I keep a diary in this engagement calendar of every visit I have with my Grandson. I'll give it to him one day. My Dad kept notes in his engagement calendar years ago and it's a cherished possession, now that he's gone.
Review 2 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBB
Location: san antonio, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the uplifting wildlife photos

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, exceptional photographs, good weekly/daily layout, it helps the organization
I can't help but support Audubon wildlife organization through this calendar of theirs. The photos are exceptional and it's always nice to see on Sunday what the picture is and its documented. I love to save many of the photos for my art files at the end of the year to look at.
Review 3 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nature lover
Location: Granbury, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful photos & very useful

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very useful, beautiful photos
I love the beautiful nature photos and the large spaces for writing. In addition to listing appointments, meetings and birthdays, we use the book as a diary to record the weather, bird & animal sightings, and any important happenings of each day. We keep the previous year's book underneath the present one so that we can look back and see what happened on last year's date.
Review 4 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sue

engagement calendar

Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The Audubon calendar is a great size and very beautiful
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gene Brody
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Deak Calendar great

Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This week by week format, with large numerals and plenty of space to write, that props up on my desk is just what I like. These calendars are harder and harder to find, especially if you are not interested in "cutesy" flowery, "little caroon animally" illustrations.
Review 6 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fanny
Location: San Diego
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's favorite!

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year for my mother. She loves the incredible photographs and that it lies flat when open.
Review 7 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cheetahgal
Location: Corvallis, Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Audobon 2014 softcover engagement calendar

Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, all the above +
Fabulous photos of Wildlife and Nature each week! Softcover has the spiraled spine, which makes
it easy to leave it open somewhere convenient. This way you can view the beautiful photos when checking your activities each day. Lots of room to write in one's appointments, activities and events,etc. each day. Has extra features, such as information on important bird areas and flyways for those that migrate. (includes map diagram)
Review 8 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Audubon 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KP
Location: Sierra foothills, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bigger is better

Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
The weekly images are stunning - not just photography but art. Plenty of animals, but not in every picture, which is just right for me. Lots of variety: grand scenic vistas as well as intimate close-ups with details in exquisite focus. Each photo fills the page; since there's no white border or background, the visual impact is ... WOW!
Review 9 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Audubon 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy
Location: Medford, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Detail rich photography

Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It doesn't get any better than this nature photography engagement calendar. This is my second one and they are unequaled in quality. Great explanatory journalism and vibrant photography. You will NOT be disappointed.
Review 10 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Audubon 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dprn
Location: Houston,Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy these every year They are an excellent quality
Review 11 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Audubon 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topo Gigio

Amazing closeups!

Date:February 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I joy at the glorious colors the photographers captured, with animals and scenery at their very best!
Review 12 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Audubon 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Becky
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

stryle

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: nice pictures
Cons: page layout
I have used the "Week at a Glance" style for years,
BUT, Sunday is the firs day of the week, not the last.
The layout is annoying.
Review 13 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Audubon 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
island girl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

week at a time

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, matches my other calendar by starting the same day
I love this calendar and get it every year. We live on an island and the local stores don't have this calendar so it is great to be able to order it and have it delivered.
Review 14 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Audubon 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: delray beach florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

engagement calendar 2013

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
photos are beautiful and pleasant to see when writing in calendar. enough writing space and arrived quickly. great product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Audubon 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bird Lady
Location: Hadar, Nebraska
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My day runner

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, consistent size yr to yr
I truly appreciate your Audubon engagement calendar. I made a cover for it, and carry it with me every day. It stands up, doesn't "smear" from cheap ink on photos, and is my constant companion - with beautiful photos to soothe my frazzled nerves. Thank you for a quality, consistent (same size each year, to fit my cover) beautiful product.
Review 16 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Audubon 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kayakberta
Location: Hawaii
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

limited use

Date:December 4, 2012
I returned this calendar because it didnot have any of the supplemental pages I look for in a calendar. i.e. a list of holidays for the all releigions for the year;limited post year note space; etc.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Audubon 2012 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
olsandjen
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

Every week, something gorgeous!

Date:October 1, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We have used this calendar on the front desk of my office for about 10 years. One year it was sold out, and we had to compromise with a different brand...and all year we complained about it! Each page is an amazing scene from nature...anything from a close up to a tiny toad, to an entire waterfall in Montana. We don't cheat by looking ahead, but are just surprised each week by the photos. The entire left side is the photo {worth framing!} and the right side of the book contains 7 days a week, with spaces for engagements.
Highly recommended by me, and my entire office, year after year.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audubon 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5