Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Dessert or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2014 Wall Calendar

After a dazzling debut in 2013, 365 Days of Extreme Cakes is back with hundreds of edible masterpieces that will astonish you with their artistry, imagination, and wit. Each spread offers dozens of beautifully composed variations on a theme—By the Seashore; Furry and Feathered Friends, Sweet
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty
Location: Michigan
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cakes! Cakes! Cakes!

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have the 2013 and 2014 Extreme Cakes wall calendars, and will continue to purchase all future editions! Plenty of design ideas in here for a cake decorating hobbyist like me! Thanks!
Review 2 for 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anna's Tiers
Location: Nashua New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful cakes

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: there are no cons
My sister bought me the first calendar and I loved it so much I ordered one for this year. I do cakes from my home and always looking for different Ideas.
the calendar is beautiful
Review 3 for 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miracle_usa
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Very good, great gift for cakes lovers. So many cake's ideas,bright colors, big pictures.
Review 4 for 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
James
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Amazing!

Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I found this particular Picture A Day Calendar of Extreme Cakes to be intriguing as soon as I saw the cover! Once it was opened at home, my friends were captivated, and everyone wanted their own copy! This photo collection of Extreme Cakes is beautiful and fascinating. The talent and imagination found in this calendar make it a remarkable addition to my home. It's also a calendar that's difficult to find -- so buy yours ASAP!
Review 5 for 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ms. Hattie
Location: Aiken, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendars

Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: it was mailed in the wrong container so it's bent.
If you are a baker, this is the calendar for you. The designs, and photos are splendid. It's a great conversation piece.
Review 6 for 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deedy
Location: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Cakes

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I loved the cake calendar! It was a gift to my cake decorator daughter, but everyone likes to come in and take a look at it because it is so unique. I like the way each month has a theme. The photographs are vibrant and the 365 cakes selected were creative and well decorated. This calendar will give my daughter cake ideas for years to come.
Review 7 for 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaykay
Location: New York, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Feast for the tummies!

Date:October 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, colorful graphics, great spaces to write in, easy to read
Day by day fantasys of Baker's delights jump from the pages of this calender. The "works of art" shown blow the mind with colors, textures and defeats of gravity , who knew that cakes could hang upside down? Sweet -tooth addicts beware for the over load on your tounge as you unfold new delights each month.
 
My Product Recommendations
Shoe Addict 2013 Wall Calendar
 
 
 
Handbags 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
The English Garden 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Extreme Cakes 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Food Lovah.
Location: United States
Age: 18-24
Gender: female

Extreme!

Date:May 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love food.
I love cool food.
I love calenders that have cool food!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
The PEEPS Show 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Hello Cupcake 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.