Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Scenic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Greenpeace 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Greenpeace 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

A bald eagle perched on a moss-covered branch. Adelie penguins against a blue-white ice floe in Antarctica. And the intense gaze of a timber wolf. Greenpeace is the calendar with a conscience, bringing the remote, unspoiled wilderness up close through portraits by Art Wolfe, Brandon Cole, Cyr
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenpeace 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Greenpeace 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cac247
Location: RI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Greenpeace

Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, beautiful photos
I have a friend that has always loved this calendar. It can be difficult to find. That is why I now order it on line. I don't have to go looking all over the mall for it. It gets delivered right to my door!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Greenpeace 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beta
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Greenpeace does it again!

Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, helps the environment
Greenpeace once again has made an outstanding wall calendar with excellent, unique pictures of nature and wildlife. A calendar with large enough spaces that you can keep notes on your everyday needs/activities on it for a quick glance of items to come. The calendar has been our main calendar for years...Love the layout and pictures, plus buying it helps the environment!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Greenpeace 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maryg1
Location: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A favorite for years

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, beautiful photographs, supports greenpeace
Cons: no no plastic wrap on the calendar.
I have been purchasing Greenpeace calendars for years, and I send them to relatives and friends who live in other parts of the country as Christmas gifts.
I was somewhat disappointed that these did not come with the plastic shrink-wrap on them. Since I mail them, the plastic wrap helps to keep the corners from curling or fraying.
However, the condition on opening the box was very good, and my order was complete when it arrived.
Review 4 for Greenpeace 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
guestwo
Location: garden grove caUnited States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Supports the cause

Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, supports a great cause
Glorious photographs says it all. Hard to imagine getting these shots, astounding.
Review 5 for Greenpeace 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enemsee

The best calendar ever

Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, the best photographs!
I've been buying this calendar for my office for so many years, I can't even remember how long. I've never seen such photography, large squares to write notes in, not to mention the Greenpeace cause. I highly recommend it.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Greenpeace 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Greenpeace 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just the cover is fantastic!

Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, some proceeds are donated, awesome photos
Cons: none
How can you go wrong when you're supporting one of the defenders of our natural resources with each purchase? Plus the pics illustrate a different endangered species each month. A good reminder to do all you can each time you look at it!
Review 7 for Greenpeace 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Greenpeace 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chickadee
Location: Homosassa, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Greenpeace calendar

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the calendar! Good quality and pictures are beautiful. We have ordered Greenpeace calendars before and are never disappointed.
Review 8 for Greenpeace 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Greenpeace 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda T
Location: Rochester, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a fantastic calendar! I buy it annually.
 
My Product Recommendations
Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Greenpeace 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Greenpeace 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beta
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Greenpeace Wall Calandar

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful calandar with nice large squares around the date to write in your appointments or occurances for the day for future reference. This has been my go-to kitchen calandar for years. It supports a great cause and always has excellent nature photos.
Review 10 for Greenpeace 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Greenpeace 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maritza
Location: New York, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Striking photographs, good cause

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Lots of room to add notes and reminders, decorative and sturdy.
 
My Product Recommendations
Squirrels 2013 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Ratings-Only Reviews for Greenpeace 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5