Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar

Behold, the power of the purse! The must-have accessory for the fashion lover's desktop, the Handbags Gallery delivers a year of showstopping clutches, hobos, totes, and satchels gorgeously photographed in full color. The beaded. The sequined. The fringed. The pleated. The antique. And the el
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
obnursie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daughter in law's Favorite

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautifulpictures
Cons: loose pages in a plastic holder
I buy this every year for my daughter in law. She said the girls she works with would stop by her desk to see the purse of the day. Now, even though she is working from home, she still wants this gem on her desk. She says these are the most unique, beautiful purses & she loves looking at a new one each day. This type of calendar is not for everyone as you have two sided pieces that you need to flip over and then use for another date. It is not bound.
Review 2 for Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmilyLovesLipstick
Location: Royal Oak, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My annual MUST HAVE desk calendar!

Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: the paper is a little light compared to previous
I've had this calendar on my desk for years. Love everything about it! I hate throwing it away each year. The images are beautiful and inspiring. I have a creative job and I love looking at it and changing the pages daily. You'll love it too.
Review 3 for Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Handbags 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bag lover
Location: Dallas TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must for those who love handbags!

Date:April 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The photographs are gorgeous, the quality of the paper is wonderful and I love the built in stand.It looks beautiful sitting on the desk and I can't wait for the 2014 calendar to come out.
Review 4 for Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Handbags 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pusre lover in LA
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Purse Heaven

Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, gives options
I have a couple of coworkers that have the shoe calendar in different formats... wall, desk, etc. I thought that it was really cute and was planning on ordering a calendar similar to theirs. I went to your website and saw all the options and fell in love! What a great concept!!! I saw the purses and thought... PERFECT! Though I love the shoes, I can't wear most high heels. I CAN CARRY MOST PURSES!!! This calendar gives me ideas and options. Also, if I don't have an outfit to match... shopping!!! Now that this calendar sits on my desk at work, it works as 2 things: a conversation piece and an occasional mental break. Thanks!
Review 5 for Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Handbags 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoez58
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect Calendar

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I purchased this calendar as a Christmas gift for a friend of mine and I am sure she will love it. It seems to be well made with gorgeous purses throughout. I'm thinking about ordering one for myself.
Review 6 for Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Handbags 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paul the professional
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Christmas Gift!

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful daily images
I give this calandar to my wife every Christmas along with the shoe calandar. It's a big hit every year since she is s clothes and shoe person to the inth and loves the daily images and ocassionaly has owned the purse or shoes of that day and, in fact, they are in her closet.
Great annual Christmas gift!
Review 7 for Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Handbags 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tmitch38
Location: New York, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Handbags

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love, love this product. I have something to look forward to everyday and its a good start to any conversation. I highly recommend.
Review 8 for Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Handbags 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purplemaniac
Location: Pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Handbags

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Have purchased this beautiful rendition of purses galore with such style for the past 3 years. Was disappointed that the wall calendar was not available this year...I always purchase it for friends who craft purses as a sideline
Review 9 for Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Handbags 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pam
Location: indiana
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

gteat

Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Wonderful. Easy to read and stands up great and I get one every year for work. Well worth the money.
Review 10 for Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Handbags 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
obnursie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very cute calendar

Date:October 13, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This is the third year in a row that I have bought this desk calendar for my daughter in law. She loves it & it sits on her desk at work. Her coworkers stop by to see what the purse of the day looks like. The pictures are bright & colorful. The purses unique. I would recommend this desk calendar.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Handbags 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5