Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Flowers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar

A sumptuous gift for gardeners and flower lovers: a daily bouquet, blossom, or landscape photographed in brilliant full color. From the exquisite shape of a single orchid to a freshly picked garden arrangement to an exuberantly overgrown meadow, these images celebrate the beauty and joy that flowers
Average Customer Rating:
4.926 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect desk calendar

Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
So glad I found a reorder place on line. Have been to several stores trying to replace my last years calendar but to no avail. LOVE this desk type page-a-day calendar and will reorder from you next year when the time comes.
Review 2 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smiley
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

New Beginnings

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, enjoyable
I love to see the new flowers each morning. It's a great way to start the day. I Gave one to my sister who's going through difficult times--I call & ask her if she's seen her new bouquet.
Review 3 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jazie
Location: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We received the 2013 Calendar as a gift and enjoyed the daily pictures so much that we just had to get one again for 2014. If you Thank the Creator for the beauty of the "flowers of the field" you will love this calendar!
Review 4 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gorgeous flowers - move it from desk to desk

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to transport
This is my third year purchasing this beautiful desk calendar. I look forward to seeing the new picture each morning! As I travel for work I bring it with me as I move from place to place. Highly recommended!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My daughter started giving the Flowers Calendar to me 3 years ago. To me when I change to the next day it is like getting fresh flowers. I look forward to seeing what type flower I will view that day. Love it! I purchased 4 flower calendars for some of my special friends. I just wanted them to experience what I view each day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anne
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, ideal for flower lovers and gardeners
I cannot recommend this desk calendar enough. The pictures are high quality, showing many kinds of flowers in different settings. You're treated to a year full of beautiful flowers. Seeing that day's flower is a great way to start the day!
Review 7 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ckp
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos

Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the fourth year I have given Flowers Gallery DESK calendar as a gift. The photos are beautiful and varied, and the large pictures in the desk stand show up well. We enjoy it all year long.
Review 8 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JBButterfly
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Pictures

Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: lack of monthy calendar
This is the second year I have used this calendar, and I love the aesthetifs of it. My only request is tha a small monthly calendar be put in the bottom corner for reference.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat woman
Location: SD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great gift for the person that loves flowers. A daily reminder of friendship since given from a friend.
Review 10 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CalifNative
Location: Southern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GORGEOUS!!!!!

Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, you could frame these pictures
I have ordered this calendar for 3 years. It's absolutely beautiful. I turn the page every night and I get to enjoy the beautiful picture all the next day. It's so much fun. I've never enjoyed a calendar so much. I hope they continue to publish this amazing calendar. I gave my daughter one as a gift.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Flowers 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgome002
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:July 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
I wanted something pretty to decorate my new desk space and this calendar is absolutely perfect. It's such good quality, from the clear stand to the calendar pages themselves. And the pictures of the flowers are so beautiful. I love that there's a new picture every day. It's fun to turn the page each new day and see what flowers you're going to get. I already got a compliment too and I just put it up a few days ago. Anyone who loves flowers and wants a pretty and personalized desk space should get this calendar. I just love it.
Review 12 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Flowers 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma
Location: Annapolis MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photographs of beautiful flowers

Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Just what I needed ... a calendar with the date and day of the week. The pictures are exquisite. Every day I am happy just looking at the photographs.
Review 13 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Flowers 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopgirl
Location: New York
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful from front to back.

Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The images are beautiful, colorful and large enough to appreciate from across the room. The display holder is nicely constructed and I love that its made of clear lucite. It's a piece of art!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Flowers 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flower Child

Day by Day

Date:February 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the daily flower display that the calendar brings
Review 15 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Flowers 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abby
Location: New York, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful flowers everyday!

Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I purchased three of these gorgeous calendars as gifts. The recipients were so surprised by the beautiful pictures of flowers! I plan on purchasing this calendar again and again!
Review 16 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Flowers 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lambie

Page A Day Gallery Flowers Calendar 2013

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to see date, get great cheerful photos each day
For years I have been ordering Page A Day Calendars from this Company. This is the first time I ever bought the floral one and I absolutely LOVE it. Not only do I get photos of gorgeously arranged photos on some days, but on others, I get fields full of flowers - absolutely breathtaking. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves to look at flowers. The flowers are extremely close up in the arrangements and they tell you in every photo what the flowers are.
 
My Product Recommendations
Mila 2013 Wall Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Flowers 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It is a very attractive calendar but I ordered the wrong type. I really wanted a wall calendar but will use this as an art decoration.
Review 18 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Flowers 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cuddlebunnie
Location: houston
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good quality

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, doesn't need much assembly, very attractive
After wasting money on lots of cheaply made and confusing easel calendars, this one turned out to be a winner. The easel is easy to use and looks quality. The beautiful photos each day are a breath of fresh air too.
So happy I found this one!
Review 19 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Flowers 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Part calendar, part art

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
First received this calendar as a gift. Now I purchase one every year. Pretty pictures cheer me up on a cold winter day.
Review 20 for Flowers 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Flowers 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamasita

Once again!

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Bought last year's version during a local mall's closeout sale. Loved it so much that I was willing to pay full price this year. As a devout gardner, I thorougly enjoy the beautiful photos and often research plants that I'd consider having in my garden. Enjoy!
1 2 next>>