Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Farm Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar

Chubby and oh-so-charming, the pigs of Pennywell Farm are back for a fifth irresistible year! Small enough to fit in the palm of your hand, these fuzzy porcines are naturals in front of the camera. Mischievous Sampson makes a mess of an overturned plant. Intrepid Wallace sets out on a miniature tugb
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: North Bonneville, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome piglet pictures

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, i love the piglets!
Cons: there are no cons for this purchase
As a collecor of ceramic pigs and prior owner of a live pot bellied pig, the Pocket Pigs calendar puts a smile on my face every time I see the pigs!
Review 2 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jesse
Location: Spring Valley, Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Charming and Beautiful Photographs!

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, charming
Cons: absolutely none!
Everyone in our office LOVES the teacup pigs! This is the third year I've shared this calendar and everyone wants to purchase a teacup pig as an office mascot! Thank you for the sweet and gorgeous,color ful photos! I'll be a repeat customer as long as they're offered.
Review 3 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
navywing
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Pigs

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this for someoone who likes pigs, and it was just perfect, something different.
Review 4 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Pigs 2014 Calendar

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!! LOOKING FORWARD TO EACH MONTH'S PICTURE!! CAN'T HELP BUT SMILE WHEN I SEE ALL THE CUTENESS!!
Review 5 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ricky
Location: milwaukie, Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

pocket pigs

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
i get one of these calendars from you every year. i love my pigs and your calendars help to show just why i do!!! lol
Review 6 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful photography, adorable pig's will make you smile, i save & frame eace picture from each calendar
Cons: none
I highly recommend this calendar, to anyone who just love's cute little pigs. I get a pig wall calendar, every year for Christmas. Just the perfect size for in my Kitchen. I've been collecting & getting calendars, from calendars.com ever since I saw the Movie Babe.
 
My Product Recommendations
Piglets 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Miss Ada
Location: North Las Vegas, Nevada
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Piggy smiles!

Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have a farm animal inspired kitchen and look forward every month to see what these playful pigs are playing at for that month!
Review 8 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Molly
Location: Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Teacup Piglets

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been purchasing the Teacup Piglet calendars for many years. Each year has been consistently of high quality and adorable photos of the piglets. I use this calendar to fill in birthdays of friends and family members because there is a fairly large space allotted on each weekday. This is the only calendar that I ever purchase and have never been disappointed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Makes me grin every day

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
SO SO cute. Igive 3 away as gifts and 1 for me too
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5