Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Farm Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar

Chubby and oh-so-charming, the pigs of Pennywell Farm are back for a fifth irresistible year! Small enough to fit in the palm of your hand, these fuzzy porcines are naturals in front of the camera. Mischievous Sampson makes a mess of an overturned plant. Intrepid Wallace sets out on a miniature tugb
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: North Bonneville, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome piglet pictures

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, i love the piglets!
Cons: there are no cons for this purchase
As a collecor of ceramic pigs and prior owner of a live pot bellied pig, the Pocket Pigs calendar puts a smile on my face every time I see the pigs!
Review 2 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jesse
Location: Spring Valley, Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Charming and Beautiful Photographs!

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, charming
Cons: absolutely none!
Everyone in our office LOVES the teacup pigs! This is the third year I've shared this calendar and everyone wants to purchase a teacup pig as an office mascot! Thank you for the sweet and gorgeous,color ful photos! I'll be a repeat customer as long as they're offered.
Review 3 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
navywing
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Pigs

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this for someoone who likes pigs, and it was just perfect, something different.
Review 4 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Pigs 2014 Calendar

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!! LOOKING FORWARD TO EACH MONTH'S PICTURE!! CAN'T HELP BUT SMILE WHEN I SEE ALL THE CUTENESS!!
Review 5 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ricky
Location: milwaukie, Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

pocket pigs

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
i get one of these calendars from you every year. i love my pigs and your calendars help to show just why i do!!! lol
Review 6 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful photography, adorable pig's will make you smile, i save & frame eace picture from each calendar
Cons: none
I highly recommend this calendar, to anyone who just love's cute little pigs. I get a pig wall calendar, every year for Christmas. Just the perfect size for in my Kitchen. I've been collecting & getting calendars, from calendars.com ever since I saw the Movie Babe.
 
My Product Recommendations
Piglets 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Miss Ada
Location: North Las Vegas, Nevada
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Piggy smiles!

Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have a farm animal inspired kitchen and look forward every month to see what these playful pigs are playing at for that month!
Review 8 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Molly
Location: Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Teacup Piglets

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been purchasing the Teacup Piglet calendars for many years. Each year has been consistently of high quality and adorable photos of the piglets. I use this calendar to fill in birthdays of friends and family members because there is a fairly large space allotted on each weekday. This is the only calendar that I ever purchase and have never been disappointed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Makes me grin every day

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
SO SO cute. Igive 3 away as gifts and 1 for me too
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Pocket Pigs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zeus

Very cute!

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar will make you smile, each and every time, you turn to a new month.
Its always nice to start your day with a smile! Thank you!
Review 11 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Pocket Pigs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is exactly what I was looking for! The photographs are high quality and each month elicits smile after smile.
Review 12 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Pocket Pigs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sulkysue

loved it so much...want a new one

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I got this for Christmas last year, and loved it soooo much. Every month is precious and superb quality by the photographer. I didn't get a new one this year but loved it so much, I will have to order my own for 2013. :)
Review 13 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Pocket Pigs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crotts
Location: Perry, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great value

Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been getting this particular calendar for years. The pictures are always great and the calendar itself is durable and always lasts the full year.
Review 14 for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Pocket Pigs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pig Lovers
Location: Dacula, GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun Calendar!

Date:October 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is a gift and it has not been opened yet. But from looking at the pictures on the back panel of the calendar, I know that she will be thrilled with it! The pictures are adorable and the quality of the calendar itself seems very durable.
The delivery of the calendar was prompt. Great example of customer service!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pocket Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5