Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

They're bad. So, so bad. Adapted from the #1 New York Times bestselling book, Bad Cat is packed with the rejects from "cute" cat calendars. Every day, meet a true feline fiend oh-so-happy to bite the hand that feeds him. Surly cats, snobby cats, lazy cats, manic cats, badly groomed cat
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Bad Cat 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat Woman
Location: Mt. Rushmore territory

Bad Cat Calendar

Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Such an easy gift. My friend loves these "Bad Cats" so I get her one each year. The pictures and wording are great "lift" every morning when you read them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Bad Cat 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Vet
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Lovers Take Notice

Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Submit a picture of your cat and see if it can make the calendar. These are hilarious pictures of cats and equally hilarious captions. This calendar makes us laugh and in doing so shows us how much our cats mean to us and how much a part of our lives they are.
To liberally paraphrase Albert Schweitzer, escape the miseries of life with music, cats and the cat calendar.
Review 3 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lee
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

All the Bad Cats you could ever want!

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, provides daily humor
This calendar is hilarious. I buy it every year for a co-worker who just loves it and we both enjoy the great photos and captions every day.
Review 4 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queenbee74
Location: Memphis, TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase the Bad Cat calendar every year and have never been disappointed. This year's calendar is printed on nicer paper than previous years. Love, love, love!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scrubby One
Location: Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bad Cat

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Wife gets one every Christmas, or I sleep outside. Loves it and laughs at all of them every day. Disappointed that couldn't get a Bad Dog.
Review 6 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chris
Location: New England
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

funny

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
They make me laugh, a good thing on dreary days especially.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy B
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bad Cat Page-A-Day desk calendar-Great!

Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Excellent calendar! What a great way to start each day with a smile as you bring up the new day.
Review 8 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat woman
Location: SD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bad Cat Page A day 2014 Desk Calendar

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great laughs every day. Puts you in a good mood no matter how you started the day.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahG
Location: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bad cats (page-a-day)

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I gotta admit, this calendar makes me laugh every time I pull off yesterday's page. The "catitudes" of each one of these cats is priceless!
I used this one for a couple of weeks, then bought another one for a cat-loving friend.
Review 10 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melissa4583

great calendar

Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Received the calendar quickly! Great to do business with
Review 11 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahG
Location: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bad Cat Calendar

Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: wish page was bigger!, i need a magnifying glass to read the cats' names.
Oh my God!! Every day is another laugh on top of a laugh! The captions on each page are hilarious, and so fitting for a typical cat's attitude. (Known as Cattitude!")
Seriously funny! After the first couple of weeks, I bought a second one for my friend, and I know she's going to love it too.
 
My Product Recommendations
365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
4.7 out of 5(52)
 
 
 
Yoga Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
Bad Dog 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 12 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sue

Laugh Out Loud Funny

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I don't remember where I got last year's calendar but I searched out the calendar for this year. The photos and captions are just too funny. I wish I could write some!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shaft
Location: ohio cleveland
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wife and business friends love it

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My wife loves the calandart it is a tradition on her job at the office too take the picture off of the day before as ppl come into work for the day. Everyone starts with a smile each and every day. I love the calandar pleaswe do not stop making them ok
Review 14 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Misty

Great!!!

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every year I come back to Calendar's.com. I always get Bad Cat as it puts a smile on my face daily or a good laugh. Great way to start the day.
Great variety of calendars and all at a resonable price!
Review 15 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny
Location: Omaha, NE
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very funny!

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I've ordered this calendar for my mom every year for the past three years and she loves it! The pictures and captions are very funny!
Review 16 for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kittymama
Location: Gretna, NE
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

2013 Bad Cat Page a Day

Date:September 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Fun and funny pictures.
Should be called Naughty Cats.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5