Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

Travel the world with Patricia Schultz, author of 1,000 Places to See Before You Die, the bestselling travel book ever. From Australia's pristine Fraser Island to Burma's gold-domed Shwedagon temple complex to Grand Teton National Park, here are hundreds of destinations beautifully photograph
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yoyo
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

1,000 places to see before you die desk calendar

Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I had this desk calendar another year so I decided to get it again.
Review 2 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mami K
Location: Des Plaines
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

I just love it

Date:February 3, 2014
Of course pictures are small, because it is a desk calendar, but I still enjoy them. They are colorful. A little small beautiful surprise picture every day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nora
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

1,000 places To Go

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: sometimes hard to find in the stores.
Love to see special places in different countries. I keep the places I want to visit then plan trips around them.
Review 4 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JEK
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adventures Galore

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: shipping method
The calendar is a different daydream every day. I love it. The only issue I had was the shipping method. It took 2 weeks to get to me. I think it was because it was sent by UPS and then transferred to the postal service.
Review 5 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heather
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice calendar!

Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, great for office desk
This page a day tear off calendar makes a nice addition to my desk at the office. Lets my mind wander for a little bit after reading about each destination. Cant wait to travel to some of tgese amazing places. This would make a good gift for someone too. Highly recommended. (Its my 3rd year in a row buying it.)
Review 6 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moonwynd
Location: CA
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Travel Dreams

Date:March 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This has become a new favorite. Beautiful pictures with descriptions of locations. An occasional trivia item is thrown in here and there. I use this to build my Travel Dreams file. I will buy this again next year.
Review 7 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

1,000 Places To See Before You Die

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: great variety of pictures from worldwide locations
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Judi
Location: winter park, fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

beautiful photos

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
My husband and I use this calendar at home. Each day we read about a different place in the world. When we come to a page where we have traveled, we stop and reminisce about our experience there.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5