Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

365 Cats Desk Calendar: America's most beloved cat calendar—huge in sales, top in quality, and packed with irresistible, can't-get-enough-of-it attitude. Starring the winners of the 2014 Cat Calendar Contest, 365 Cats offers a charming, full color photograph on every page along with a brief bio of the kitty. A contented tiger striped feline warming up in front of the fire. An athletic tabby perfectly balanced on a fence post. An Ocicat face-to-face with a brave crab. Just what the cat lover ordered: cats, cats, and more cats! EAN: 9780761171973 UPC: 0761171975ISBN: 9780761171973
Average Customer Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(163 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (163 reviews)
5 stars
148
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
159 out of 163(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie
Location: Clinton, MS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats Desk Calendar

Date:May 26, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, your invitation to submit your own cat's picture
Fabulous felines to look forward to every day! A friend got me hooked on this great calendar but this year gave me the Bad Cat Calendar instead. It is very funny but I refused to live without my 365 Cats because of their diverse situations. They are made more real because of the biographical info & interesting copy. and of course the subject matter almost jumps off of the page into your arms! Keep up the great work! Thank you for enriching my life with your cats. I can't bear to throw the old calendars away. They still make me so happy.
Review 2 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dandj
Location: Carrabelle Florida
Age: Over 65

daily uplift

Date:May 25, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
My wife starts every day with the calendar and it brings joy to start the day.
Review 3 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat a Day Calendar
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good photos of the cutest, most adorable cats.

Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I buy 365 Cats calendar every year. I love the photos.
Review 4 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tinkerbell

wonderful pictures

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I buy three of these every Christmas. One for me that sits on the kitchen counter and 1 on my desk in the office. The other is for my sons girlfriend who loves cats.
Review 5 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CaliGal
Location: No. California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great cats!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I always look forward to tearing off yesterday's cat to see what interesting or gorgeous cat is on today's calendar page, along with informative and/or amusing text!
Review 6 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tazbo
Location: Towson, Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

CATS RULE IN THIS CALENDAR

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, adorable cat each day!
Perfect calendar for cat lovers everywhere. A new adorable cat revealed everyday. What better way to start your day!
Review 7 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucy
Location: Washington, D.C.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Got compliments as a perfect gift for a busy teenager.
Review 8 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Northern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very appealing cat pictures every day

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I bought the 365 Cats Calendar for our breakfast table & my husband & I were able to enjoy each new picture as it came along. I had bought the other calendars to give as Christmas gifts so cannot review them except to say I received both of them promptly and in good order.
Review 9 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat lover
Location: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Pics worth a thousand words

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: wish the weekend had more informative info
I get the desk version every year for the last 10+ years. The pics are great and the information comes in handy when I relate to my own circumstances. I recommend this calendar.
Review 10 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Lady
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Absolutely the best cat calendar!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, high quality, well written
I have been buying the Workman 365 Cats Calendar for the last 10-15 years and totally love it! It is so well done and high quality and the descriptions are so clever and well done. I have often bought it for a gift - each time I do, the recipient becomes a convert and must have it each year.
Review 11 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gatos64
Location: Dallas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great pics, interesting tidbits of cat info

Date:May 12, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, interesting tidbits of cat information
This is my fifth calendar! I love the great pictures of all the cats and the interesting tidbits of cat information too! All cat lovers would love this calendar!
Review 12 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arubakitty

Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
To me this is the best cat calendar (for your desk) that you can buy. I love the pictures and the different themes throughout the year. Plus it's always great to see other cat lovers pictures.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catman@23
Location: Clarks Summit, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:December 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great fit for your desk.
Quite detailed and well presented with excellent photographs. It's a really nice desk calendar.
Review 14 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tantemal
Location: Methuen, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Informative and lovely calendar

Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Lovely and entertaining photos and lots of information and trivia concerning cats. I have given this calendar as a gift for many years and the recipients look forward to getting it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiger 56
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

356 pages of JOY

Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
have been buying the calendars for about 6 yrs now and every one hasbeen AMAZING
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Penny
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great!

Date:December 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar gives me something to look forward to everyday!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kansas Girl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A yearly must have!

Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: if it involves a cat there are no cons!
I buy four of these calendars each year, one for me, and the rest
for my family members.
Review 18 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jillian726
Location: Beaufort, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sweet Calendar!

Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is a very cute daily calendar. Fits nicely on my small desk. I've been ordering a new one every year for... years!
Review 19 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roger & Theresa
Location: Rosemount, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Our sweet little Sophie made the calendar.

Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
We buy this calendar every year. We love it! We love it even more now that our sweet little Sophie is a Winner of the Week. She is featured on November 16th, 2015.
Review 20 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have a daughter & daughter in law who love this 365 day cat calendar. It is a good value and price has remained the same for several years. I give them as Christmas gifts.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>