Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

365 Cats Desk Calendar: America's most beloved cat calendar—huge in sales, top in quality, and packed with irresistible, can't-get-enough-of-it attitude. Starring the winners of the 2014 Cat Calendar Contest, 365 Cats offers a charming, full color photograph on every page along with a brief bio of the kitty. A contented tiger striped feline warming up in front of the fire. An athletic tabby perfectly balanced on a fence post. An Ocicat face-to-face with a brave crab. Just what the cat lover ordered: cats, cats, and more cats! EAN: 9780761171973 UPC: 0761171975ISBN: 9780761171973
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
116
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
126 out of 130(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegasus358

Perfect gift for cat lovers!

Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Full of colorful photos of all kinds of cats, this is sure to be a great gift for any cat lover!
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar

Date:July 21, 2014
I have used this calendar for years and always love the photos and information given about cats.
Review 3 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusanDougherty1946
Location: Hollywood
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Linda's Favorite

Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase this daily cat calendar every year as my friend Linda's birthday present. She is a cat lover even though she is allergic.
Review 4 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Penny
Location: Hatfield, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily gift

Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: anticipation
I so enjoy the daily photos of a creature that I enjoy, & the way the pages are layered makes it great for holding my reminder appointment cards, so that I make it to each one.
Review 5 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Larry
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute Cats

Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: good cat pictures
Cons: practically useless as a calendar
I was very disappointed in this product. I wanted a calendar; not just pictures of cats. I love cats, but this was ridiculous. I needed a calendar that shows the day and the month on each page. This was worthless as a calendar. I gave it away the day I received it.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MycatBailey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures

Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I recently purchased this calendar with great pics of my favorite subject. Cats! Last year I had purchased another 365 day desktop calendar, but this one has a gloss paper to the pictures and am enjoying reading all the remarks. I will be sure to purchase next years before the end of 2014. Thanks!
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Edward
Location: Ventura, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Cats

Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My wife loved animals, and she loved this cat calendar which her husband gave her for Christmas. Great photos.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marti
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats Page a day

Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love this desk calendar for my office in my home. I like the cute pics and the information provided. I'm trying to talk myself into entering my cat. She is a beautiful Tortie and I don't believe I've seen one yet. So who knows maybe this year I will submit a pic. Thanks for making these calendars.
Review 9 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous

365 CATS

Date:February 16, 2014
Cons: not whaat i'd expected
I'M AFRAID I DIDN'T GET WHAT I'D ANTICIPATED. I ORDERED BASED ON A UNIT A CO-WORKER HAD ON HER DESK. A CLEAR PLASTIC DISPENSER THAT ALLOWED YOU TO SIMPLY ROTATE THE IMAGES FROM FRONT TO BACK AS THE DAYS PASSED. I RECEIVED A TEAR OFF CALENDAR WITH AN BRIGHT RED KICKSTAND ASSEMBLY AND THE PICTURES AREN'T NEARLY AS ADORABLE AS MY CO-WORKERS. UNFORTUNATELY, I'D PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT AFTER BRAGGING ABOUT THE ONE I THOUGHT I WAS PURCHASING.....NOT SURE HOW I MISTOOK THIS ONE FOR THE OTHER.....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uniklop
Location: Evanston IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

THE MONA LISA OF CAT CALENDARS

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
The standard for all cat calendars. The photos are well-made yet homespun, the copy is always interesting to read. No other calendar comes close.
Review 11 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

scotia

Date:February 3, 2014
I was VERY disappointed that our submission of Scotia didn't make it into the 2014 calendar. Her picture with the frog in the nasturtium bed was much better than any of the similar pictures I see in the new version.
Review 12 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzette1960
Location: Bethpage, New York
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

cute kitties

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, most of the cats are absolutely gorgeous
beautiful photographs
Review 13 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DGB
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats, page a day

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, creates a daily smile
I was given this calendar for 2013 at Christmas in 2012. I did not receive one in 2013. I so missed the daily photos and info/comments, I had to buy one for myself, for 2014.
Review 14 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spritzie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Lovers Must Have

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lost without this daily cat calendar
I buy this calendar every year. I receive pure joy from every day's photo and info.
Review 15 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy
Location: St. Paul, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Baby Tabby Kitten.

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: omitted my cats
Helpful hints for cat lovers.
Review 16 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazycatlady
Location: Washington State
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Favorite calendar

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love, love, love this calendar! The stories about each cat shown adds to the calendar, and I enjoy seeing the different names of the cats. Knowing they are loved family members instead of wondering what happened to them after the pictures is great. You also get the free digital page a day calendar for your computer.
Review 17 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dianne
Location: Ellicott City, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

An Every Year Must

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I just love this boxed desk calendar! I have to buy it every year, or one of my relatives buys it for me. I derive a lot of joy opening up a new page every single day, reading the remarks, and getting to see new cat photos. My grandkids love it, too. These photos and captions just make me grin! I recycle each page, using the blank backs as note paper.
Review 18 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kat

size

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: the information written about the cat.
Cons: size
I like the write-up on the cats but wish the cat picture, date, day of week and month were larger. I use this in the front office of a school and it is hard to find this information when looking to see what day/day of the week it is. Bought one last year and loved it. Thought I was purchasing the same one. Won't buy this one again. I am recommending this calendar because it is a good one - just not for me.
Review 19 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grannylo
Location: Hartford, CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

nice calendar

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Ive purchased this calendar for years - love th epics of cats and the descriptions
Review 20 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maisie's Mom
Location: rural PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must for cat lovers!

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Who wouldn't love a whole year of beautiful cat pics! Each day brings a new picture and little facts about cats and their care. It's a must have for all cat lovers!
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>