Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

365 Cats Desk Calendar: America's most beloved cat calendar—huge in sales, top in quality, and packed with irresistible, can't-get-enough-of-it attitude. Starring the winners of the 2014 Cat Calendar Contest, 365 Cats offers a charming, full color photograph on every page along with a brief bio of the kitty. A contented tiger striped feline warming up in front of the fire. An athletic tabby perfectly balanced on a fence post. An Ocicat face-to-face with a brave crab. Just what the cat lover ordered: cats, cats, and more cats! EAN: 9780761171973 UPC: 0761171975ISBN: 9780761171973
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (125 reviews)
5 stars
112
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
122 out of 125(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MycatBailey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures

Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I recently purchased this calendar with great pics of my favorite subject. Cats! Last year I had purchased another 365 day desktop calendar, but this one has a gloss paper to the pictures and am enjoying reading all the remarks. I will be sure to purchase next years before the end of 2014. Thanks!
Review 2 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Edward
Location: Ventura, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Cats

Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My wife loved animals, and she loved this cat calendar which her husband gave her for Christmas. Great photos.
Review 3 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marti
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats Page a day

Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love this desk calendar for my office in my home. I like the cute pics and the information provided. I'm trying to talk myself into entering my cat. She is a beautiful Tortie and I don't believe I've seen one yet. So who knows maybe this year I will submit a pic. Thanks for making these calendars.
Review 4 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous

365 CATS

Date:February 16, 2014
Cons: not whaat i'd expected
I'M AFRAID I DIDN'T GET WHAT I'D ANTICIPATED. I ORDERED BASED ON A UNIT A CO-WORKER HAD ON HER DESK. A CLEAR PLASTIC DISPENSER THAT ALLOWED YOU TO SIMPLY ROTATE THE IMAGES FROM FRONT TO BACK AS THE DAYS PASSED. I RECEIVED A TEAR OFF CALENDAR WITH AN BRIGHT RED KICKSTAND ASSEMBLY AND THE PICTURES AREN'T NEARLY AS ADORABLE AS MY CO-WORKERS. UNFORTUNATELY, I'D PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT AFTER BRAGGING ABOUT THE ONE I THOUGHT I WAS PURCHASING.....NOT SURE HOW I MISTOOK THIS ONE FOR THE OTHER.....
Review 5 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uniklop
Location: Evanston IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

THE MONA LISA OF CAT CALENDARS

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
The standard for all cat calendars. The photos are well-made yet homespun, the copy is always interesting to read. No other calendar comes close.
Review 6 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

scotia

Date:February 3, 2014
I was VERY disappointed that our submission of Scotia didn't make it into the 2014 calendar. Her picture with the frog in the nasturtium bed was much better than any of the similar pictures I see in the new version.
Review 7 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzette1960
Location: Bethpage, New York
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

cute kitties

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, most of the cats are absolutely gorgeous
beautiful photographs
Review 8 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DGB
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats, page a day

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, creates a daily smile
I was given this calendar for 2013 at Christmas in 2012. I did not receive one in 2013. I so missed the daily photos and info/comments, I had to buy one for myself, for 2014.
Review 9 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spritzie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Lovers Must Have

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lost without this daily cat calendar
I buy this calendar every year. I receive pure joy from every day's photo and info.
Review 10 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy
Location: St. Paul, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Baby Tabby Kitten.

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: omitted my cats
Helpful hints for cat lovers.
Review 11 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazycatlady
Location: Washington State
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Favorite calendar

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love, love, love this calendar! The stories about each cat shown adds to the calendar, and I enjoy seeing the different names of the cats. Knowing they are loved family members instead of wondering what happened to them after the pictures is great. You also get the free digital page a day calendar for your computer.
Review 12 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dianne
Location: Ellicott City, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

An Every Year Must

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I just love this boxed desk calendar! I have to buy it every year, or one of my relatives buys it for me. I derive a lot of joy opening up a new page every single day, reading the remarks, and getting to see new cat photos. My grandkids love it, too. These photos and captions just make me grin! I recycle each page, using the blank backs as note paper.
Review 13 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kat

size

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: the information written about the cat.
Cons: size
I like the write-up on the cats but wish the cat picture, date, day of week and month were larger. I use this in the front office of a school and it is hard to find this information when looking to see what day/day of the week it is. Bought one last year and loved it. Thought I was purchasing the same one. Won't buy this one again. I am recommending this calendar because it is a good one - just not for me.
Review 14 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grannylo
Location: Hartford, CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

nice calendar

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Ive purchased this calendar for years - love th epics of cats and the descriptions
Review 15 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maisie's Mom
Location: rural PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must for cat lovers!

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Who wouldn't love a whole year of beautiful cat pics! Each day brings a new picture and little facts about cats and their care. It's a must have for all cat lovers!
Review 16 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleo
Location: oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Calendar

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I LOVE my CAT calendar; it makes every day special.
Review 17 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie

Love shareing my cat calendar

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: makes my smile
Cons: my cat never makes the cut. lol
My sister and I live hundreds of miles apart and for years we have both purchased your calendar to enjoy together. WE will call, text or email each other when we find one cat picture especially cute or funny. Just a way for sisters to stay close.
Review 18 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bev
Location: Port Townsend, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, treat yourself to one, you get to enjoy it everyday
I love the variety and photographs of all the wonderful cats. The write-up on each cat is delightful. It gives the name of the cat and the name of the cat's owner and state. I highly recommend this cat calendar for all cat lovers. I look forward every morning to seeing what the "cat of the day" is going to look like and what natural pose it will be in.
Review 19 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BBO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat lovers will smile

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, gives a daily smile and often an awwwwwww.
Cons: no longer have grid lines on back of pages
I get this calendar each year. Like the variety of cats and their occupations in photos, their names and where they live. My only regret is that the company no longer prints grid on back of pages; my grocery lists were so much neater with the lines.
Review 20 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tena
Location: Lewisville, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures and great information about cats.

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my favorite calendar. I love the pictures and the cat trivia that is given on each day, or it's just a little tidbit about that particular cat and how the cat fits into it's human family. I've ordered from Calendars.com for many years and will continue to do so. I am a customer for life. They are so prompt and their Customer Service is EXCELLENT!
 
My Product Recommendations
365 Kittens a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
John Lennon 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>