Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

365 Cats Desk Calendar: America's most beloved cat calendar—huge in sales, top in quality, and packed with irresistible, can't-get-enough-of-it attitude. Starring the winners of the 2014 Cat Calendar Contest, 365 Cats offers a charming, full color photograph on every page along with a brief bio of the kitty. A contented tiger striped feline warming up in front of the fire. An athletic tabby perfectly balanced on a fence post. An Ocicat face-to-face with a brave crab. Just what the cat lover ordered: cats, cats, and more cats! EAN: 9780761171973 UPC: 0761171975ISBN: 9780761171973
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(147 Reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (147 reviews)
5 stars
132
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
143 out of 147(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kansas Girl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A yearly must have!

Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: if it involves a cat there are no cons!
I buy four of these calendars each year, one for me, and the rest
for my family members.
Review 2 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jillian726
Location: Beaufort, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sweet Calendar!

Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is a very cute daily calendar. Fits nicely on my small desk. I've been ordering a new one every year for... years!
Review 3 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roger & Theresa
Location: Rosemount, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Our sweet little Sophie made the calendar.

Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
We buy this calendar every year. We love it! We love it even more now that our sweet little Sophie is a Winner of the Week. She is featured on November 16th, 2015.
Review 4 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have a daughter & daughter in law who love this 365 day cat calendar. It is a good value and price has remained the same for several years. I give them as Christmas gifts.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurie23
Location: Montgomery, AL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have had 365 cats calendars over the preceding years and I have enjoyed each one. I decided to get 365 calendars to perk up 2015.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halona
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats Calendar

Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, i highly recommend this calendar.
This is one of my favorites. I always order this calendar every year. I haven't been disappointed yet.
Review 7 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary C.
Location: New York, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just great.

Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The best cat calendar ever! I look forward to turning the page every morning and seeing wonderful picture of another cat. I love all their faces.
Review 8 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellie
Location: Taunton, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The reason I buy this desk calendar every year...I love cats!!!
Review 9 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emmie
Location: Largo, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats 2015

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: all around good
I have been purchasing thie 365 cat calendar for about 15 years and the last 2 years on line. I would tell everyone to order on line as it is a good value and the delivery time was fast. Thank you for such a good product and one that is a pleasure to see for an entire year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, it'a mini gift for 365 days
LOVE these. I buy them every year!
Review 11 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellgirl
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, you know what day it is.
I love the pictures. A different one every day with the most interesting information provided with each picture.
Review 12 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RWG-IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect Product

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, great desk calendar
Cons: none
It is a great calendar quality wise and pictures are special. We really enjoy and the calendar is made of quality materials. Perfect desk calendar. Fun and informative way to start each day at my desk.
Review 13 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fifi
Location: Fort Pierce, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My granddaughter gave me the 365 Cats calendar for Christmas two years ago and I liked it so much that I ordered 2 last year and 3 this year to give to my daughter and 2 of my cat-lover friends. I look forward every morning to see the cat of the day.
Review 14 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat Lover
Location: Syracuse, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have had this calendar for at least 10 years. Purchased at any store where I can find it. This was so much easier, found it on line and ordered it. Love the calendar and the pictures.
Review 15 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegasus358

Perfect gift for cat lovers!

Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Full of colorful photos of all kinds of cats, this is sure to be a great gift for any cat lover!
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely Cats, every Day

Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Such a joy to see and read about cats every Day.
Review 17 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaiserin
Location: Warminster, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So educational and great photos

Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: can't think of any
a different photo for every day and the information on each page is very informative.
I can't wait until Christmas to open this.
Review 18 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar

Date:July 21, 2014
I have used this calendar for years and always love the photos and information given about cats.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusanDougherty1946
Location: Hollywood
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Linda's Favorite

Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase this daily cat calendar every year as my friend Linda's birthday present. She is a cat lover even though she is allergic.
Review 20 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Penny
Location: Hatfield, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily gift

Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: anticipation
I so enjoy the daily photos of a creature that I enjoy, & the way the pages are layered makes it great for holding my reminder appointment cards, so that I make it to each one.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>