Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Assorted Dogs or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

No other dog calendar compares. Tail-wagging energy. The soulful gaze. Damp noses and alert ears. 365 Dogs provides a daily dose of pure dogginess for the dog lover. On each page is one of the hundreds of winners of the 2013 Dog Calendar Contest posing, cavorting, snoozing, being just too ado
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
68 out of 70(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Dogs 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE DOGS
Location: Henderson, NV
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Buy this every year for myself and friends. Great gift for yourself and others
Review 2 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Dogs 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Pearce, Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Dogs Calendar

Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My calendars arrived in a reasonable time and were of the quality I have come to expect I keep one and give the others to friends and family for Christmas gifts. I have been buying these for years and have never been disappointed.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Dogs 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJ LaFollette
Location: Chattanooga, TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it

Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Love this calendar. I like seeing a different dog everyday & to make it more special my dogs have been in this calendar!!
Review 4 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Dogs 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gonetothedogs3
Location: Lake Villa, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun & Functional!

Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, laugh and learn from them
These dog a day pages are sometimes fun, sometimes informative, but always cute! I look forward to starting my day with whatever quote or information and often pass them along to friends. It's also great that they put the actual names of the dogs pictured, and where they're from! I wouldn't be without this calendar!
Review 5 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Dogs 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marge
Location: Hilton, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Terrific calendar...gorgeous pictures, great info

Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Have been purchasing this calendar for myself and my daughter for several years........just love this calendar. The dogs are adorable and I like the comments below the pictures. Your company is great to deal with, very professional and delivery is prompt.....no issues what so ever. I use the back of the pages for scrap paper and for notes, etc. It is promptly displayed on my desk and note paper is always at hand. No waste to this calendar.
Review 6 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ocala, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 25, 2014
My wife and I love dogs so we enjoy seeing them every day. We miss having a dog but are too old now to care for one properly. It would not be fair for the dog because we know how much a dog can love their caretakers. They give so much ask so little in return.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Beautiful pictures each day with great humour

Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have this calendar on my desk at work and everyone looks forward to each day of precious pictures and wonderful humour that accompanies them. Have had one of these calendars each year and wouldn't want to go through a year without one. Great work!
Review 8 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Susan

Best Dog Calendar on the Market

Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been buying the 365 Dogs Page-A-Day calendar for years! I have purchased other dog calendars, but Page-A-Day has the most variety and informative information about dogs. I love the training tips, rescue stories, breed information (I have a Bichon/Poodle mix), etc. and love reading what everyone names their dog. It is always on my Christmas must-have gift list.
 
My Product Recommendations
365 Mensa Brain Puzzlers Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
4.5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Len
Location: Staten Island, NY
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must have ...

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, a "must have" for any dog lover
This calendar was given to me as a gift five years ago. It has been a "must have" for me every year. So informative, so interesting and so well edited. I look forward to turning the page everyday.
Review 10 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JPC
Location: North of Boston, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Favorite Calendar!

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, a must if you love 'hairy kids' :-), great photos
I LOVE this calendar. I have either received it as a gift or purchased it myself for fourteen years. The pictures are Great; the dogs are so cute, adorable, handsome, and at times very funny ! The captions for each day and dog are fabulous. You will find very informative health
information, adorable remarks as well as laugh out loud comments!
 
My Product Recommendations
Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Shih Tzu Puppy Cut 3D Bookmark
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tracy
Location: Sugar Hill, GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Dogs is the best

Date:January 27, 2014
I have had a number of dog a day calendars, but this one is my favorite. The pictures are super cute and I like that they tell you where the picture came from. Also the facts are informative and interesting. As long as they keep making this calendar, I'll keep buying it.
Review 12 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marie
Location: Orange county, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the page a day dog calendar!! It should be called the "smile a day" calendar!! Thanks for a great product!!
Review 13 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DogGal
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A dog for every day

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been buying the 365 Dogs Page-A-day calendar for at least 15 years. It's my favorite calendar by far. The photos are submitted by dog owners rather than professional photographers, so the images show natural, relaxed, happy dogs just being dogs. Every page - and every day - brings a new reason to smile!
Review 14 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Harm
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

pictures not big enough

Date:January 25, 2014
I was hoping that pictures were like the gift I received a year ago. They were larger and on better paper stock. About a 4 x 6 picture. Don't get me wrong the dogs are cute, just not the calendar I had hope for.
Review 15 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
El Barto
Location: Fontana, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Dogs

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Excellent purchase from Calendars.com! Fast speedy delivery.
Review 16 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delia
Location: Whittier, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures and dog Tips

Date:January 21, 2014
It has great pictures of real dogs. The only thing I was not happy was that the images are a little glossy and the light reflection makes it hard to look at the image or date. I have to keep re-adjusting the calendar on my desk.
Review 17 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jo Jo
Location: Az
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

It is a great calendar

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
beautiful pictures in great color-i would hifhly recommend this to anyone
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tootie
Location: IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dogs that we love and they love us back!!

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, information about dogs
Cons: none
I love dogs and 365 Dogs desk calendar is on my Christmas List every year. I was so thrilled to
see a Yorkie on the cover because we became parents to a Yorkie in November. The Yorkie's
picture' is darling,as is allof the dogs pictures!! I save all of the pictures and make scrap-books of dogs because they are so dog-gone cute!! I enjoy reading the bio of the dog, his name,his
breed,his owners name and where they live. No other dog calendar has this much information,
and I love this about the calendars! I can't wait to see the next page!!
Review 19 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maria

Date:January 19, 2014
Have been purchasing for years. Thoroughly enjoy it.
Review 20 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
30 yr Teach
Location: Fort Worth TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 10, 2014
I love to use this calendar in my classroom. My kids love to receive the used pages as a reward for good behavior or quality work. I haven't had a student yet who didn't look forward to a new dog each day!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Cockapoos 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
1 2 3 4 next>>