Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar

Pure indulgence for the puppy lover. Featuring hundreds of huggable winners of the 20th Annual Puppies of Distinction Contest, the 365 Puppies-A-Year Calendar is a powerhouse of puppy charm. So many floppy ears, oversize paws, wet noses, tails that won't stop wagging, and playful, raring-to-g
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Patches
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

365 Days Puppy calendar

Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Always a fun calendar to have and view. This particular one I am giving as a gift
and I am sure the young lady will love it !
Review 2 for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilovepuppies

The 365 Puppies a Year

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
LOVE this calendar!! AND my puppies are in it this year!!! :)
Review 3 for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dixie
Location: New York
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Outstanding Service! Quick Shipping! Overall great value!
Review 4 for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Cute

Awesome Calendar

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This was an office gift. The person loved it. It has a different puppy for every single day of the year. the pictures were really cute, and there isn't a duplicate puppy on any of the pages, she looked.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog lover
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

so many cute puppies

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We have been buying this particular calendar for over 15? years. We no longer have a dog at this time but still need to see these cute creatures.
Review 6 for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Blur
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 guarantees that you will smile

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large spaces to write in
Cons: might be too large for some
The puppy photos are so adorable. Even a person who is not a devout dog-lover will love this calendar! This has been my favourite calendar for over ten years now. I get it every year. I've never been disappointed. I am extra excited this year because my pups can be seen on Nov1st AND on the cover !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOE
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable

Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this for myself, no pets, so enjoy these Puppies
this way
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bob H
Location: Aurora, Il
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Long Time Favorite

Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
They actually picked our puppy for 2013. We'll buy this one forever. Love the wall/daily picture combo. Publisher is No. 1 in this style. Birds were cool too.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zena1956
Location: Ferndale, Washington
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Going to the Dogs!

Date:August 12, 2013
Every year I get a puppies calendar and hang it up in my bedroom. It has become a routine to look at the pictures and get a big smile on my face. What a way to start your day!
Review 10 for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Puppies a Year 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Blur
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome photos - every day!!!

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lots of space to write
You can't help but look at each photo and think "awwww - so cute!" If looking at this doesn't make you smile and feel happy then something is wrong.
Review 11 for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Puppies a Year 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 puppies a year wall calendar

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes me smile
Love this calendar....each day a cute little puppy makes me smile!!! I've been buying this item for about 8 yrs. now.
Review 12 for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Puppies a Year 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Hippie

Beautiful Photo

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: too expensive for me. i only purchase for gifts
Excellent quality and I like the idea of a photo for each month
Review 13 for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Puppies a Year 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rudy
Location: Chicago
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Favorite Calendar!

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love this calendar! I order it every year, because it has nice large spaces for each day, and great pictures! If you are a dog lover, you would like this calendar.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 365 Puppies a Year 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5