Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar

Glory, glory, hallelujah—the nuns are back for a 10th fun-filled year! Proclaimed "habit-forming" by Maxim and "the funniest calendar of the year" by Gene Shalit, Nuns Having Fun is a lighthearted tribute to a more innocent time. These retro photographs—now in full color—portray nuns l
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nuns Having Fun

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been buying this calendar "Nuns Having Fun" for over 5 years now for my aunt who is a nun for a Christmas present. She waits for it to come every year because she likes the reaction she gets from her friends.
Review 2 for Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlfmd

excellentt

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: gotta have the connection to appreciate
For those of us iof a certain age, reminiscent of a youth gone bye.
Review 3 for Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy
Location: Des Plaines. Il
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nuns Having Fun

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A friend gave me the NUNS HAVING FUN calendar 6 yrs. ago for a Christmas present.. For the last 5 yrs. I have ordered 3 every year. It is a staple in my house. I get one for me. one for my sister & one for my friend who is a nun. Everyone who passes by it in my kitchen stops to read it and LOL.
Review 4 for Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy
Location: Springboro, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nuns Having Fun Calendar

Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, humorous and fun view of the catholic church, respectful
This is a calendar I order every year for Christmas as a present to myself. I have done this now for many years. It is my favorite calendar. I look forward every month to seeing the nuns in happy circumstances!
 
My Product Recommendations
Cardinals 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Principal
Location: South Bend, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the Calendars

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I would love to know the orders of the various sisters...love the pictures and captions. I also would like to know where you were able to find the pictures because, honestly, as a child, we never saw "nuns having fun!!!!" I have the calendar hanging in my public school office and get lots of compliments!
Review 6 for Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catholic School Girl
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Throwback Fun!

Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, clever captions
I have purchased this calendar for the past 5 years and look forward to each year's new offerings! This year, I'm also giving one to my sister, who will love it equally as much, I'm sure!
Review 7 for Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Nuns Having Fun 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunshine
Location: Morgan Hill, ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Funny Nuns pictures

Date:January 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, quick service
Great selection! I've been giving this calendar to my best friend each Christmas. Couldn't find them in the mall. I was relieved to find them on your website. I will be using your website again!!! Great service.
Review 8 for Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Nuns Having Fun 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JB
Location: Fairview, Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nuns Having Fun!

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar! I went to Catholic grade school and high school, and really enjoy "poking fun" at the nuns! The calendar is very tastefully done with its captions. They bring a smile or chuckle after reading them. This calendar was gifted to me one year, and I have bought one for myself for the last 5 years!
Review 9 for Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Nuns Having Fun 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Principal
Location: South Bend, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

School Office

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I received the 2012 calendar last year from a staff member and hung it on the wall in my office. I am the principal in a large public elementary school. I have had rave reviews of the pictures from staff and parents, alike. So...I ordered my 2013 calendar today!
Review 10 for Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Nuns Having Fun 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CindyJo
Location: Springboro, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nuns Having Fun Calendar

Date:November 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice clean fun calendar
I order one of these calendars every year as a Christmas present to myself! I always enjoy using it all year through. The pictures are retro and a lot of fun to look at everyday.
Review 11 for Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Nuns Having Fun 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cath
Location: Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Nuns Having Fun Calendar

Date:November 27, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Most precious. funny, amusing and a very vivid best calendar of the year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nuns Having Fun 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Value: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5