Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Family Organizer or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar

Sandra Boynton saves the day—every day! The Mom's Family Calendar is the brilliantly designed, 17-month calendar-meets-planner that busy parents just can't live without. It's the ultimate marriage of the practical—a large vertical grid that allows Mom (and Dad) to see each family member's dai
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (101 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
98 out of 101(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cally

Boynton Calendar

Date:May 26, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
We have used a Sandra Boynton calendar for many, many years and we love it. It is just the perfect size and look for us to keep track of our scheduling. Sandra's calendars have also always brought many smiles to our faces.
Review 2 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sallyh
Location: waretown,NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

very handy

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I buy this same calendar for my daughter every year. She has 3 children and it helps her stay very organized.
Review 3 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GGA
Location: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Familyl Calendar

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: a little pricey
Every year for Christmas I give my daughter a Mom's Calendar. She is a school teacher, a single Mom and has two boys. What better way is there to keep track of everyone's activities and appointments in one place? Not only does her family know who goes where when, but so do we as grandparents.
Review 4 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
betop3
Location: browns mills NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:May 22, 2015
be careful this is not laid out like a regular calendar. hard to follow.
Review 5 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lee
Location: Zanesville, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Absolutely PERFECT!

Date:May 19, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Once you get used to this format, you will wonder why people ever invented the other type. On one calendar, you can see each family member's month at a glance. It's so simple! Each person can look down their column to see what's coming up. And there's a BIG square for each person FOR EACH DAY! What could be better? If you ever forget another appointment, it will only be because you didn't look at this calendar, not because it wasn't obvious. I LOVE THESE!!! I do wish that they would make them in an adult look too. My sister uses these for her kids and now I use mine for my parents, myself and the dog, and the "kid look" doesn't look good on our wall. But we wouldn't stop using it just because of that, because these ROCK!
Review 6 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Mom

Easy to Use

Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Love that the date is on the side, and the family names are on top. The pocket at the bottom is great for holding items. I got the 2014 version as a gift and was better than other versions that I had in the past. It was so great that I purchased the 2015 for myself
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Organized Mom
Location: Grand Junction, CO
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a great way to keep organized. I order it every year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:October 8, 2014
My girls love these calendars. I buy them every year for Christmas gifts. It is so easy yo order them from you and such good service.
Review 9 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Family Calendar

Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is an adorable calendar with room for your kids' activities or for any busy person in your family. It doesn't disappoint! You'll get a kick out of the stickers! I've personally ordered this calendar for the past 5 years!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
Location: Kearny,NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Enough room for my whole family to have their own column.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kath
Location: Conway, AR
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the layout of this calendar!!

Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: simpler less animated design not available
The vertical layout of this calendar is so unique and very efficient for family planning!
Review 12 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheryl
Location: Salinas, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, personalized for each member of the family., easy to read., ample room to write several appointment on a day.
Cons: the format takes a little getting used to.
Being the single mother of 4 foster kids, I am being pulled in 4 different directions on a daily basis! This calendar supplies ample room to write all the kids' appointments and events at a glance, so I am sure of what I'm doing and where I'm going for each child each day! I don't know how I managed before I got it!!!
Review 13 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
becca
Location: Astoria, OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's wall calendar

Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, priced right
This is the best calendar I have ever used. It works for everyone and keeps us on track. I also have the desk planner and I would not know what I would do without it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobbie
Location: United states of america
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

helps in planning family activities

Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My daughter has enjoyed the calendars for several years, it helps that everyone in the family can write what their appointments and obligations are -- making it easy to plan for mom and dad!
Review 15 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cindy
Location: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

mom's calendar

Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love this calendar. We had a house fire and one of the first things I missed most was my calendar. I promptly ordered another one but with our mail forwarding to another address it got lost. I called and asked to get another one and not only did the gentleman helping me set me up with another one, he was sending it free of charge. I can't explain how relieved I was. He made my day a little brighter. Good customer service is hard to come by. I will continue to use calendars.com. thanks again. You made my day
Review 16 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cee Gee
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So Convenient

Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, convenient, helps you stay organized.
This is the 4th year I will be using this calendar. I know it is intended for families with kids, but with a very slight modification (crossing out Mom and inserting another name), it is ideal for a busy household of older people. I can't imagine how people manage with those small squares on most calendars. I love the cute graphics. The calendar stands up very well to hanging on the refrigerator with a couple of magnets. I will continue ordering this calendar every year. I can't get along without it anymore!!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Louisville, Ky
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

mom's best tool

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the fact that all family members on the same calendar. No miscommunication. Great tool for a busy family.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amy5
Location: Broken Bow, Ok
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Plenty of room for all my family

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: wish it cam in different styles of colors..
I have been using this calendar for year, and I love it! I have bought for friends family with kids and they all liked it as well. .. I like the bold colors and pictures, all around worth the money!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grumpy

3rd year..

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the 3rd year I have bought this style calendar.
Love the layout,
Review 20 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbi
Location: Delaware
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Family Calendar

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year for my daughter to keep track of her three very active children and their activities. She would be lost without this.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>