Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar

Sandra Boynton saves the day—every day! The Mom's Family Calendar is the brilliantly designed, 17-month calendar-meets-planner that busy parents just can't live without. It's the ultimate marriage of the practical—a large vertical grid that allows Mom (and Dad) to see each family member's dai
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
81 out of 83(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Louisville, Ky
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

mom's best tool

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the fact that all family members on the same calendar. No miscommunication. Great tool for a busy family.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amy5
Location: Broken Bow, Ok
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Plenty of room for all my family

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: wish it cam in different styles of colors..
I have been using this calendar for year, and I love it! I have bought for friends family with kids and they all liked it as well. .. I like the bold colors and pictures, all around worth the money!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grumpy

3rd year..

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the 3rd year I have bought this style calendar.
Love the layout,
Review 4 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbi
Location: Delaware
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Family Calendar

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year for my daughter to keep track of her three very active children and their activities. She would be lost without this.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJH
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Family Calendar

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Initially got this calendar at Joann's fabric but they didn't carry it this yr. Bought online. Love it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thunter

colorful

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get one of these calendars each year to keep track of everything that goes on each and every day. Love it
Review 7 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
manchu84

Great for family scheduling

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I've been getting these for the wife for years. We all use them for scheduling and planning, the stickers for routine stuff like Dr appts and things are great!
Review 8 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cekhi
Location: Hnl, HI

Never without this calendar

Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: space for everyone's activities
Perfect for both MOM and family
Review 9 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GmaGamer
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Great Gift

Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I get this for my daughter every year. I missed one year and got yelled at. :-) She really likes being able to track her family's and my schedule too.
Review 10 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsRich
Location: Hebron,IN
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Every Year

Date:November 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, lots of space
Buy this Calendar every year because it is best for my family's busy schedule. It has fun graphics and stickers for important events. Excellent value and tons on space.
Review 11 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Billie
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lots of room to write in blocks, for family of 5

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, 16 month calendar
Cons: nothing
I have used this calendar for several years and love it. It has stickers that come with it, so I can highlight important dates for my husband, son, daughter-in-law and grand daughter. The pictures are bright and colorful and fun. There's plenty of room in each day block to write several activities. I order it again and again!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chris
Location: United States

Great organizing calendar

Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: don't need 17 month calendar every year
A great calendar for organizing everyone's activities - easy to keep track of who's doing what.
17 months every year is a lot of wasted paper though! Would be better to make it 12 months, and charge less!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rissa

I buy this year after year for moms I know.

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has everything a mom would want in a full size calendar. Enough space for other family members to add their daily activities to help everyone know who is doing what and where.
Also lots of great stickers that encourage adding things.
Review 14 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chris
Location: New Jersey
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Well designed once you get used to its format

Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: don't need 17 month calendar every year
This is great for keeping track of a big family, once you get used to how the pages are laid out. Unfortunately,it is a 17-month calendar; if you buy one every year - which you will if the format works for you - you are spending a lot on duplicate pages. Better to make a 12-month calendar and charge less!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kell
Location: Aspen, CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

mom's calendar

Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love this calendar, it helps me organize my family of 4 plus a column for birthdays. It is my 4th year using the same calendar because I have never found another one I like better. Great for glancing at the day, week and month of things to do...
Review 16 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glasslady
Location: Florida

Love this Calendar!

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, organized
This is the most organized calendar for a family! Lots of room for writing in each day and a line for each person. I have been using Mom's Family Calendar since my son was in grade school and he is graduating this year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gptraveler
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not What I Wanted

Date:September 7, 2013
Pros: big
Cons: not using a typical calendar layout
I was looking for "Mom's" calendar for a project in my classroom. I really wanted to take a peek at a sample monthly page but was unable to find those images with lots of searching. I crossed my fingers and ordered this one. Now that I have the calendar, I see that it is not made to be a "real" calendar with boxes for entering information. It is a long list of days that spread across the page, row after row - no boxes. I wish that sample pages had been available for my review. I think people are not only interested in the art work but also the functionality. I am sure that this calendar would be great for families who think with a linear mindset but it just didn't fit my purpose and I did not have the opportunity to review the content aside from the cover and a few of the miscellaneous pages. I am looking for big boxes for each day so I can teach my kindergarten class about calendars and we can add data to the boxes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happymomma

Great calendar

Date:September 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: see comments
I got this calendar from my son's school book fair for 2012-2013 and absolutely loved it. I just ordered the 2013-2014. Only thing I would suggest is making a 12 month calendar also. Not that it is a huge deal, but I will now have two calendars with both having Aug-Dec 2013 in them. It is kinda of a waste.
Review 19 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bribriny
Location: Elmira, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I"m not a mom but love this!!!

Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Have bought this calendar for years!!! There's 2 of us, and it's a great way to see who needs to be where and keep schedules straight!!!!
Review 20 for Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Polly
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Family Calendar, Boynton

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
Check this off my list for another year.
It must be a great calendar. I have been ordering it for my dayghter in lar for over 10 years.
She doesn't seem to be able to live without it. It is so colorful - I enjoy the pictures when I visit .
 
My Product Recommendations
Classic Sports Cars 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Panda and Baby 1000 Piece Puzzle
 
 
 
Giant Pandas WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
1 2 3 4 5 next>>