Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

The Magnetic Monthly Pad is the perfect calendar for those who like to plan ahead! The magnet allows you to hang the calendar on any magnetic surface, keeping your schedule visible and your plans up to date. Thick, matte paper for easy erasing. Features a fresh design each month. Artwork by Cori Dan
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 17(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leigh
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Calendar

Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I order this calendar every year in October. It is perfect for the fridge where everyone can add their own upcoming activities, and see what everyone has planned.
Review 2 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandySanAntonio
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect

Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Third year in a row buying this type of calendar for myself. So many beautiful schemes to choose from. Love it on my refrigerator with the very strong magnet.
Review 3 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trudy
Location: Fleming Island, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Best Calendar

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my second year buying this specific calendar. It is made of thick strong stock of paper (we use a sharpie pen and it doesn't bleed on to the next page). It is a great size, not a bi-fold, so it doesn't take up too much space. The grid is a great size, you can write lots of stuff in each day. It has a large magnetic strip on the back and doesn't slide off the refrigerator. Plus the Orange Blossom Studios have great designs. I'm sure we'll be getting another one of these calendars next year!
Review 4 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Layton, UT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute, but small

Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
After using a refillable magnetic calendar system for years and I couldn't one to replace it, I purchased this. The pictures are cute, and the price was good. But it doesn't measure up. The date boxes are rather small. I will not like tearing off the month as a new month begins, as I often need to refer to past months.
Review 5 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chez

Looks nice

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: small
Cons: falls apart
January, 1st page, fell off within first use. It is now held together at the top with duck tape. If u don't get a magnetic calendar without spirals at the top it is bound to come apart. But it's a great size for a fridge. Quality is more of a desk calendar though.
Review 6 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Terry

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, magnet is great for "front & center" on 'fridge
Cons: too small
The calendar is smaller than I expected...not enough room for family to write, or read easily. Next year I plan to get the larger one, for more space and better legibility.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reggie
Location: ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

nice quality

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
i received this very quickly. price was right. good quality
Review 8 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schreiber
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
For some reason, I've found it difficult to find a medium-sized calendar with a magnet. But I found this one in 2013 and just loved it, so I ordered the 2014 version. The pictures are understated and lovely, and the dates are easy to read. I highly recommend this calendar. Thanks!
Review 9 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sydney
Location: Lenexa, KS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just what I've been looking for!

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've looked everywhere for a magnet backed calendar. Love the colors & the graphics. I wish it was just a tad bigger, but I'm very happy. I will certainly reorder for 2015.
Review 10 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Where Love Grows Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I bought this same calendar last year and really liked the looks of it as well as the paper quality. I was glad to be able to order it online, as I'd previously bought it on an out of town shopping trip.
Review 11 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaK
Location: United States

Magnetic wall calendar

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Just what I was looking for! Great size and good quality.
Review 12 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cactus lady
Location: WV
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is the greatest! Hangs close by where needed as well as on the fridge if need be, squares big enough to write many things, and pretty monthly designs
Review 13 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMJ
Location: Pearl, MS
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar. It's just what my small family needs to keep appointments on.
Review 14 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandySanAntonio
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Second Yearly Purchase

Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought one of these magnetic mount calendars last year and was impressed with the heavy duty paper and the overall durability and visibility. Glad to purchase one for 2014 and already have it on my refrigerator. Best calendar yet!
Review 15 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Patty

Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: pre-printed date info.
Cons: wish it were dry erasable
I like the calendar okay. It's pretty but I would have liked it to be dry erasable so I could change info. but I cannot find a dry erasable calendar w/ pre-printed info. I could use a pencil but that's too boring and I like to use markers.. Fast shipping and great communication from calendars.com.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Where Love Grows 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie
Location: Orchard Park, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Refrigerator Calendar

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Outstanding magnetic calendar for refrigerator. Perfect size and great quality!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Where Love Grows 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5