Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar

Never misplace that special greeting card you're saving for a friend's birthday or that reminder to book your next doctor's appointment! With a pocket for each month, you have a spot to keep those items in the month that you'll need them. That means no more sifting through drawers or forgetting abou
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bobbi
Location: Vero Beach, Fl.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

get one every year, the best for organizing

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, pretty
It's so easy to keep items for the month in the pockets, i.e. tickets, invites, etc.
Review 2 for Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lorak
Location: Wadena, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: shallow pockets
Beautiful artwork, big spaces for writing appointments. Sturdy binding and hanger. Pockets too shallow.
Review 3 for Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deedee
Location: El Paso, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Butterfly and Birds wall pocket calendar

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The wall pocket calendars from your company are wonderful. Not only is the art work for each month beautiful, the pocket is great for holding cards and medical requests from my physician. I've been ordering these calendars for many years and will continue to do so in the future.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers & Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bedazzled
Location: Savannah, Ga
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Wall Calendar

Date:February 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Got one of these last year and loved it, but could not find it locally this year so ordered on-line.
I love how convenient the pocket is to keep appointment cards, notes, receipts, etc. Hope to continue to be able to get one every year.
Review 5 for Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers & Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deb
Location: Harrisburg PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great pics with pockets

Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for organizing
Cons: price s little higher than expected with postage n
Love the beautiful pictures on this calendar. I bought calendar essentially for pockets where I store upcoming tickets to shows/events, wedding invites, etc. It is great for keeping our social life organized!
Review 6 for Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers & Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Debbie
Location: Camp Douglas, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 24, 2013
Cons: small and flimsy pockets
The pictures are very nice but the pocket is way too small and flimsy. I was very disappointed in the pocket.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers & Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jajohnson
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just What I Needed

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I look forward to ordering my pocket calendar every year. This year's photos are great, and there is plenty of room for making notations. The pocket serves as a holder for my appointment slips, invitations, and other reminders that are helpful.
Review 8 for Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers & Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LEEH
Location: United States Kansas
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful photos of flowers and butterflies

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, looks pretty on my kitchen wall
Cons: often hard to find in local stores.
Every year I buy a pocket calender. It keeps appointment cards,notes etc.At the end of the year, it is saved for future reference especially Dr. appointments and is useful when it comes time to gather information for income tax.
Review 9 for Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers & Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snick

nice print

Date:January 6, 2013
Cons: boxes too small/#s too light
Nice print, but boxes are too small and dates need to be darker. Pockets are too small--already opened, so cannot return---will order another type that I had ordered in the past.
Review 10 for Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers & Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenna88
Location: Long Beach, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Flowers & Butterflies Pocket Calendar

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, paper is thick and high-quality
Cons: wish it came with a matching pocket-sized calendar
The calendar arrived nicely packaged without any wear from delivery. If you like your wall calendar a bit larger than the average size, you will appreciate the extra space, as well as the plentiful spaced sturdy pockets secure enough to hold receipts, envelops, bills, etc. The artwork was as beautiful as appeared online. I am definitely happy with this purchase.
Review 11 for Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers & Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moandbob
Location: Bayville, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

pockets are awesome !!

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
It is extremely difficult to find calendars with pockets for each month. This calendar is perfect and very useful. My step-daughter loves the pockets !!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Butterflies & Birds 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers & Butterflies 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barb
Location: Sanborn, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Absolutly Love them

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have looked all over for the pocket calanders. I give them as gifts for Christmas. Every one uses the pockets and the big squares to write dates and appointments is awesome!!