Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Photography or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar

Italian artist Guido Daniele brings the animal kingdom to life with his elaborate and innovative body art. Featuring painted hands that resemble lions, eagles, dolphins and more, Daniele magnificently captures the details that make animals so fascinating and unique. Not only do these hands do the ta
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laser7
Location: galloway nj
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

art

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
the hand painting is just beautiful,will use everyday
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 Daughters

Unique Calendar

Date:December 30, 2013
I always give each of my 3 daughters a new calendar every Christmas. I've given funny, inspirational, educational, you name it. This is a very beautiful, unique claendar. The paintings are amazing. The fact that they are actually hands really made it special for my oldest daughter who is a physical therapist assistant.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lindalae
Location: Yates Center Ks.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Painted Hands

Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: terrible expensive to ship...almost $ 9.00
Need another one.My sons especially like this calender. Hope they will be offered next year.
Review 4 for Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisanne
Location: Northern Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

unique artistry

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I had seen several of these pictures on advertisements in an airport, and was intrigued by them. I was thrilled to find this special calendar showcasing so many of the artists works. Now I can enjoy them all year, at home.
Review 5 for Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Painted Hands 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharon
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome

Date:April 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I think this calendar was absolutely awesome and even though I bought four, I wish I had bought more at the time.
I am hoping the artist, Guido Daniele will do another Painted Hands and will include a frog if possible.
I have it hanging where everyone who comes to our home can see it, and tell everyone else about it.
Mr. Daniele has truly blessed with his talent.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Painted Hands 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicole57
Location: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent!

Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
LOVED this calendar! It's bright and cheery and exactly what I wanted. Great company to order from and great product.
Review 7 for Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Painted Hands 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vivian
Location: Dayton, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Photographs

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the calendar. It has unique pictures of painted hands. Love it and am looking forward to hanging on my new fridge in my new house!
Review 8 for Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Painted Hands 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hench
Location: missouri
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
awesome creativity and beautiful photography. smiled at every page. wonderful job!
 
My Product Recommendations
Spirit Horses 2013 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Painted Hands 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dixiedollymama
Location: Powder Springs, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Very cool calendar!

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love the different paintings of animals on the hands; very unusual.
Review 10 for Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Painted Hands 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and Colorful Hand Art

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful and very colorful
This calendar is not only beautiful but it is fascinating. The hand art is interesting and colorful and very entertaining. I love this calendar and it makes a great gift for anyone who is a fan of the animal kingdom.
Review 11 for Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Painted Hands 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Expatbrit
Location: Moorhead, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome

Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this for my daughter. She likes unique art and I thought this fit well.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Painted Hands 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5