Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Fantasy Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar

Immensely fascinating and extraordinarily beautiful, fractal artwork is created using mathematical formulas and fractal-generating software. Shapes and colors are repeated infinitely within an image as the artists hand comes into play to introduce variances that breathe life and vibrancy into the wo
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pegg16
Location: nj

Beautiful Calendar

Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is swell made colorful calendar which exceeded my expectations. It came very quickly.
Review 2 for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reb

Fractal Calendar

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get this calendar every year. That art work is beautiful and quite interesting. Calendars.com always gives me great service. I highly recommend them.
Review 3 for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soccerwife
Location: Greensboro, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely to look at

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the fractal calendars. This is my 3rd purchase. They are colorful, easy to read & a conversation starter. I'll continue to buy them as long as they are available. They would make a great gift as well.
Review 4 for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
user152648

Cool and Pretty

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very pretty, good price (sale)
I went to shop for calendars online b/c all the bookstores in my area were gone - I was very happy to discover Calendars.com and find this particular calendar. This calendar has somewhat unusual designs of Fractals which are whimsical and cool. The colors are very pretty. Quality of the print and paper is good. The delivery was fast, and packing was very good - no bends on the calendar. Overall i am very happy i found this seller and this particulate calendar
Review 5 for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJ Brown
Location: Grafton, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great calendar! I couldn't find a calendar I liked until I found calendars.com
Review 6 for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Fractals 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Like the fractual photos

Date:February 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: days & dates too faint & small
Love the photos of the fractuals, but that's why I pur-
chased it. They didn't dissapoint. Also, liked the sur-
prising speed of it's arrival time. Am dissapointed with
the size and clarity of the days and dates. I had to go
over them with a magic marker to be able to see them
more than twelve inches away. After all, the purchase
of a calendar is to keep track of days & dates, in addition
to enjoying beautiful pictures.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Fractals 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Fractals of the mind

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very colourful & mesmerizing
These images are too beautiful & I can loose time looking into them & wandering
Review 8 for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Fractals 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dramaqueen63
Location: Greenfield, IA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Incredible goemetric beauty to inspie a new year!

Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: pages too heavy & rip through easily
This wall calendar is incredible! The designs are fliud & I cannot decide if inner or outer space would best describe the feeling of each design. The colors are breathtaking and I am proud to display this artwork where it is easily seen in my house! I find myself looking forward to12 months of beautifully inspiring designs!
 
My Product Recommendations
World of Faerie 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Celtic Mandala 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Large Print 2013 Pocket Planner
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Fractals 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lynrick
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent photos, will buy agian next year

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, excellent photos, very colorful
Very interesting pictures, I love the colors.
Review 10 for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Fractals 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me
Location: WA State
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fractal Calendar

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Will love looking at this calendar every day. Absolutely mesmerizing!
Review 11 for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Fractals 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kayk
Age: Under 18
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Facinating Fractals

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, the gift that keeps giving all year!
Cons: from mom: paper lighter than expected.
Given to my daughter as a gift - "This calender is the BOMB!! It is always an awe to look at it. The designs are just hypnotizing to look at. I love it so much!!!!"
Review 12 for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Fractals 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patticake
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

fractals

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Fantastic Designs.. I've purchased several and each one is so unique. It hangs in my Kitchen and always draws comments from friends and family.. Don't stop making them! I'm glad I found you online the calendar stores in my area didn't carry them last year or this year.. boo hoo
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Fractals 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty
Location: New York, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Work of art

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great teaching aid
What a magnificent calendar! Each year I hang the new version in my classroom. We call it the "Math is beautiful" calendar.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fractals 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5