Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Fantasy Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar

As one of the world's most prominent fairy artists, Amy Brown has captivated fans of fantasy art all over the world with her notably distinctive Faeries. Endowed with its own personality, each faery's disposition radiates through in Amy's artwork. Escape to a world of magic and fantasy with a year's
Average Customer Rating:
4.897 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
InZ
Location: NEW YORK
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely

Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is just what I was looking for. My granddaughter is (still) fascinated by fairies, and requested a poster for her birthday. This is so much better. So much more beautiful and artful than the typical cartoon-like fairy images one usually sees. The quality is excellent, the images are tasteful and vibrant. The calendar arrived on time and in excellent condition. Really lovely.
Review 2 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mine

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
All of the calendars I've bought for myself and for others are beautiful. The way they come packaged keeps them that way.
Review 3 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Faerie Lover
Location: El Cajon, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Faerie Calendar

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
The pictures are great. I will enjoy this calendar all year long!
Review 4 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Dannemora, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Loved!

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I got this as a gift for my mother who loves faeries and she was thrilled with it. She loves it so much she wants to frame the pictures after to hang on the walls.
Review 5 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mavis
Location: Boulder, Co
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Faeries

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The artwork is beautiful and timely delivery for the holidays. Will definitely recommend the website to others.
Review 6 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Hamden, CT
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Colors of each picture and nature of each one

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, wonderful coloring
Cons: none
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter; she is a mother, not a teenager, and for the past six years has loved fairies including pictures, small dressed ornaments etc.. She even has a fairy tattoo on her back!!! Not that I am crazy about that but she is her own person. In any case, she really, really liked the calendar.
Review 7 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sewlady
Location: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

clever

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I couldn't get Nene Thomas this year so this was next best.
Review 8 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bigcid77
Location: Somerset, PA

I llove Amy Brown

Date:November 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: not as nice a calendar as what she used to release
To be honest-I liked the calendars she used to that were published by another company. But this is nice. If you are a fan of Amy Brown , as I am, you will love this calendar.. She never fails to disappoint. She is the best artist there is that paints faeries. and one of the best fantast art artists.
This is nice. For new fan of faeries-and old--this one is the one to get!!
Review 9 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gloria
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Delightful depiction of Faeries in all their glory

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Each month, when I see a faery peeking out from the page, I get a happy feeling. They each have such wonderful expressiveness, keeping me smiling when I see them.
Review 10 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RandyBass
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Another great calendar!!! Quick shipment and fantastic quality. :)
Review 11 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Amy Brown Faeries 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RandyBass
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great calendar!!! Quick shipment and fantastic quality. :)
Review 12 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Amy Brown Faeries 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pavloveia
Location: Odenton, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful!

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As always, Amy Brown doesn't disappoint. Every month has a distinctive faery and the entire two pages coordinate with the theme. The blocks are large enough to write on--if you so choose. This is a calendar any faery lover would be proud to own. Amy's faeries are unique and always strike a chord with me. This is an annual repeat calendar for me.
Review 13 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Amy Brown Faeries 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ryauna
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful assortment of Faeries to enjoy

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, beautiful artwork
This is one of my splurges to spend the money each year on my Amy Brown Faeries calendar. Last year in Dec. 2012 I didn't care much for the December faery she kind of creeped me out. Something about her face just felt off. This year (2013) however every single faery for each month is wonderful to my relief. =o) Each picture is beautiful and gorgeous, everything we have come to expect from Amy Brown.
I look forward to enjoying this calendar for the year to come. Also calendar.com sent my order quickly thank you.
Review 14 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Amy Brown Faeries 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chickie
Location: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Order Satisfaction

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you love faeries, you will love this calendar. Amy Brown is my favorite fantasy artist. Her work never dissapoints.
Review 15 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Amy Brown Faeries 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wm

Love it

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: last 4 months from previous year on one page
Calendar was on good quality paper, I love Amy brown art and it lived up to expectations. I bought it as a 12 month calendar and got excited when i saw it was 16 months, only to be disappointed that the 4 months had already past and were on a single page. Still, I would 100% recommend this to any Amy Brown or Faerie art lover.
Review 16 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Amy Brown Faeries 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kori
Location: Red Lion, PA
Age: 35-44
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful As Usual

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
There isn't one bad picture in here! Love this calendar every year and she does not disappoint! Get it, if you love Amy's work then you shouldn't miss this one:)
Review 17 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Amy Brown Faeries 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CalendarBuyer
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pretty Drawings

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you like Faeries or Amy Brown, you will enjoy this calendar. The faeries are fun, whimsical, and colorful.
Review 18 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Amy Brown Faeries 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
James
Location: Warren, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful art

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, original art work every month
I love the Amy Brown Faeries calendars and have been faithfully buying them for years. They are gloriously produced, and I love how Amy creates a new fairy themed to each month. In the 10 years or so I have used her calendar, I have never seen a fairy re-used. And the price and shipping service from Calendars.com were a great bonus.
Review 19 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Amy Brown Faeries 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chickadee
Location: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful and intriguing artwork each month

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchased this calendar for a friend who loves faeries and Amy Brown has designed a beautiful product, with monthly photos suitable for framing. This is my second purchase of Amy Brown's faerie calendar because the first one was so well received. This calendar contains 16 months which is an added bonus.
Review 20 for Amy Brown Faeries 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Amy Brown Faeries 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the Art work.Got it for a friend,wish i had gotten it for myself..
1 2 next>>