Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner

The Do It All Planner is small enough to be portable yet provides plenty of room to plan your busy schedule and stay organized. With colorful designs and a charming quote for each week, doing it all has never looked this good. Includes stickers to mark appointments, activities, and tasks. The week-p
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
Review 1 for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJxDesigner118
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've tried several date books and this one just works for me. I have it all in the palm of my hands. Not too big, not too small, it's just right. Love the extras, fun quotes, notes, shopping lists, birthday and appointment stickers. The list goes on. Bravo on the brilliant and inspiring colors and design.
Review 2 for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Really Useful

Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
It has all the great features
1) has shopping lists
2) to do list
3) label or category stickers states on what to do for the day
4) pouches for holding cards
5) a pouch in the front on the side
and l adore the design the planner give me good writing spaces to put down what I need to do thank you so much for the product
Review 3 for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurhauz

perfect sized daupy planner!

Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great graphic
I love my new day planner! No compliants! Last year I got one as a gift and I loved it so much I had to have another. They are the perfect size with a great design! Definitely using calendars.com for every day planner from here on out!! Thanks!
Review 4 for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ang

Bold Blossoms Planner.

Date:February 5, 2014
I love the Bold Blossoms planner! I have gotten the same planner for the past 3 years and it's wonderful. I love the quotes for each week and the rip out shopping/to do list pages. This site is also very easy to order from and the products ship quickly :)
Review 5 for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eeppie
Location: Idaho Falls, Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Just Right

Date:March 19, 2014
Finally a planner that has everything I want without a lot of unnecessary frou frou. I love the size, the spiral bound pages, the weekly layout and the tear off shopping lists at the back. If you want to improve it I suggest you add more blank pages and change the cover as they is so similar to last year's. Other than that it's perfect.
Review 6 for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Date:September 11, 2013
Cons: week at a view do not offer highlighted sections
I liked last year's version better. Last year the week at a view pages had alternating highlighted blocks. This made it easier to keep things separated.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
This review is from Bold Blossoms 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitsuni
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute, compact and clutter-free

Date:April 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is a great little dayplanner that really packs a punch. It contains a variety of sections from full month calendars to week planners and more. There are stickers for a number of occasions that you can place on events to really make them stand out. It's a great size, perfect for a purse or briefcase yet big enough that you won't strain to write things or see what you've written. Overall, a lovely compact notebook
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
This review is from Bold Blossoms 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Victoria
Location: Salisbury, Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calandar ever!!

Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: need more of the types of siickers i use.
Best calandar/planner I have ever owned. I love vertical columns, I love the tear out lists, I love that there is PLENTY of room to write down things I need to have with me, other than dates in the calandar I love the stickers!!! However, since I am in my fifties, I would like more doctor stickers, and auto repair/oil change stickers, and stickers for trips to the vet for my critters. i also pay bills every two weeks and need more of those as well. Other than having not enough stickers for the events I attend frequently, this is an amazing and perfect planner!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
This review is from Bold Blossoms 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NYC Mom of 3

TOO SMALL

Date:February 11, 2013
Pros: spaces for mulitple family members, sat/sun shown together
Cons: spaces too small to write in appointments, no notes or to-do list near the calendar pages
The spaces on this planner are WAY too small! There is space for me, my 3 children, husband and other---however, the square where you write in appointments or activities is tiny. I realize this is a relatively small book, but I was expecting more room to write. You can barely put in one activity, and you'd never fit two. Also, there's no room for a to-do list or notes near the calendar--you have to flip back and forth to the end of the book for a to-do list. I like the look and feel of the book and also that Sat/Sun is together, rather than Sunday starting the week--this is a much more efficient way to look at a week in a planner. I used the Busy Body Book for years (both planner and wall calendar) and have searched for something comparable. I still haven't found it--this planner was returned.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
This review is from Bold Blossoms 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pwrpam

The only planner I'll use.

Date:January 10, 2013
I love the Do It All Planner. For some reason, it is very difficult for me to find a planner that meets all of my criteria: (1) weekly planner with pages for the months as well (2) Every day of the week is given the same amount of space (3) There is a way to organize separate tasks each day and (4) Spiral bound with a sturdy cover so I can write easily in it without a table. The Do IT All planner satisfies all of my planner needs and then some. The pocket in the cover is useful and I really like the elastic band that keeps the planner closed and protects the pages from being bent in my purse. I find that I don't really use the pages for notes/shopping lists in the back, but they have come in handy and you can just rip them out if you don't use them. I end up cutting out extra pages from this planner because it is a little bulky, but that's fine with me because the planner meets all my other needs. I do wish they made these planners in more subdued colors, but I'll put up with weird looking flowers to get those perfect weekly planner pages.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
This review is from Bold Blossoms 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MRW
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calender

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is the third "do-it-all" calender I've purchased from this company and I absolutely love them!
Review 12 for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
This review is from Bold Blossoms 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AOSUNA23
Location: SAN YSIDRO,CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

ENGAGEMENT CALENDAR

Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
THE PLANNER ITS WONDERFUL, I RECOMMEND IT SO MUCH!!
Review 13 for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
This review is from Bold Blossoms 2012 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackie

Best planner ever!

Date:June 3, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this planner - it has everything you need including stickers, pocket, tear off notes. I especially love the layout of the interior grid.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold Blossoms Do It All 2014 Planner
This review is from Bold Blossoms 2012 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous

Bold Blossoms 2012 softcover engagement

Date:November 9, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: the print was way to light can't hardly read it.
The outside looks real pretty and it has colorful stickers.....but, ALL the print on the inside is so pale you can hardly see it.......the idea is good but give us some ink!!!
28 of 31 found this review helpful.