Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Do It All Mom 2014 Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Do It All Mom 2014 Planner

The Do It All Planner is small enough to be portable yet provides plenty of room to plan your busy schedule and stay organized. With colorful designs and a charming quote for each week, doing it all has never looked this good. Includes stickers to mark appointments, activities, and tasks. The week-p
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
Review 1 for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzzie
Location: Phoenix, Az
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for planning EVERYTHING as a mom

Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love how I can use it for myself but also include the family schedule as well as my own class schedule!! Also has these awesome tear off shopping and to do list... perfect for a busy mom on the go:) Fits in my purse or diaper bag as well to take along with me
Review 2 for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PattiSAZ
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Planner to keep everyone organized!

Date:January 14, 2014
It has space for everyone's activities and enough room to write everything down.
Review 3 for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommy of two
Location: Nashville,TN
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mother's life line

Date:November 3, 2013
I love this calendar so much! I helps out so much having a slot for all the members of my family! I would recommend this to all mothers!!! IT'S A MUST HAVE!!!!!
Review 4 for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty Duke

Very Necessary

Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This book is a staple in my purse. I take it everywhere with me and need it for daily survival!!
Review 5 for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nita

Great Mom Calendar

Date:September 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
After the replacement arrived.... I found this calender helpful.
Review 6 for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Can't Live Without

Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this planner. It helps you keep super organzied and you can look at your weeks and know what each child has going on. Every working mother should have this. I told my best friend about it and she can't live without hers now!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
timmerlee
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My daughter's "must have"...

Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great organizer!
Purchased the "Do it All Mom" planner for my daughter several years ago. Now it is a requested item on her Christmas wish list every year! As a working Mom, she uses it to keep track of her busy schedule. She really likes the format. Plus it is small enough to carry in her purse when needed.
Review 8 for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
This review is from Mom Do It All 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dottie
Location: harvey,la
Gender: female

Love it!

Date:March 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, purse size, affordable, lots of space for the whole family
love this planner its my first time ordering from calendar's. com. My order came quickly. I like this calendar better than any planner so far. its small enough to put in my purse. its large enough to put information about me and my 3 girls and my dog. I love the stickers. I have space to put more info. It has a cute cover. Its nicely priced. I recommend it to moms and busy women. I will order my next year calendar in may.
Review 9 for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
This review is from Mom Do It All 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kasic
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE THIS CALENDAR!

Date:February 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great artwork, enough space to write appts., designed for a large family.
For the 2nd year in a row, I tried a different daytime/calendar, but 3 weeks into the year I had to say "Forget this!" and come here to order up this one. I LOVE IT! I love how it allows me to break out the day by person AND enough room to actually write their appts or to-dos. I love that it's designed for a large family. I love the little front pocket and the elastic band to help keep it closed. I love the colors and the artwork. And I love that this website it the only place that hasn't marked it up 500% since New Years. THANK YOU! You will have my future business!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
This review is from Mom Do It All 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nictocious
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantabulous

Date:February 18, 2013
This is great buy! So cute and now holds my activities for my family and my work! My only concern was the month to month is a tad small but other than that it's perfect! I'd totally recommend it! Already have!
Review 11 for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
This review is from Mom Do It All 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chev
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Do it all mom

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Seriously a God send! I bought one last year at
target and fell in LOVE with it! They didn't carry it this year so I ordered one off of calendars.com and was not disappointed at all. I work 30-70 hours a week and have a 6 year old
Daughter who is in school and a husband who is currently deployed, so I NEED the organization.
This gives me a cute way of keeping track of everything we do!
I will absolutely buy this again!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
This review is from Mom Do It All 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

I like this design!

Date:January 2, 2013
I like this style of family calendar where I can write the family names down the left hand side and dates go across the top. I find this to be a lot easier to manage on paper all of our various schedules. The only thing that I wish was different, was that the binding would be made of smaller loops and that it would be continuous down the side of the book.
Review 13 for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
This review is from Mom Do It All 2012 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama G
Location: CALIFORNIA

Amazing for SPORTS MOMS!!!

Date:March 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to stay organized
I love this thing!! Recieved as a gift from my sister. I don't know how I lived without it. Perfect for the mom with multiple children in multiple sports. VERY EASY to stay organized. I love the layout!!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Do It All Mom 2014 Planner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5