Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

The Magnetic Monthly Pad is the perfect calendar for those who like to plan ahead! The magnet allows you to hang the calendar on any magnetic surface, keeping your schedule visible and your plans up to date. Thick, matte paper for easy erasing. Features a fresh design each month. UPC: 846307012175
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
psylocke
Location: United States

Great little Calendar

Date:April 8, 2014
Great for the fridge. Small but functional. The only compliant I have is that the pages rip off too easily so if you flip through to write something on an upcoming month you risk ripping off a page.
Review 2 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

Date:January 24, 2014
Cons: need squares to be bigger
I wish the squares were bigger.
Review 3 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous

too small

Date:January 11, 2014
Was replacing my Bold Blossom from last year and this one came as half the size. I should have read the measurements :(
Review 4 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelly

Great Calendar

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This was exactly what I was looking for. Long magnetic strip across the top to hang securely on the refrigerator. Smaller than most hanging calendars but plenty of room to write appointments.
Review 5 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCW
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Well designed

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: perhaps not enough space for a large family
Love having a calendar I can hang on the side of my fridge so a magnetic strip is important to me and because the pages tear off after each month, it is never awkward or heavy. Plenty of space to write, but a compact size that suits my space constraints and desire to keep things neat. Second year in a row I have purchased this style.
Review 6 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lynn
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar is perfect for keeping track of activitie

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
This calendar is perfect for refrigerators. I had a 2013 calendar. Each day has a box large enough to enter a note. I've already received my calendar for 2014.
Review 7 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carol
Location: Columbus, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

month after month

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I like the calendars a lot and order them every year to give as gifts to family members (and to myself).
Review 8 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Char
Location: St. Charles, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bold Blossoms Magnetic

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this calendar for the side of my fridge to see my daily agenda when I open the fridge in the morning. I order one every year. I need the larger squares to write in.
Review 9 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty
Location: Olney, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar!

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this magnetic calendar! Just the right size for the fridge!
 
My Product Recommendations
Seize the Day 2014 Pocket Planner
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rainney
Location: Romeoville,Illinois
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 19, 2013
Cons: just a little small . needs to be bigger
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 11 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Penthrane

Just right!

Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, magnetic, perfect size for me
This calendar is just the right size for my fridge!. The flowers give it a fun feel without taking up the space I need for writing memos/appts etc.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Bold Blossoms 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yurgis
Location: Wellsboro PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

magnetic calendar

Date:January 23, 2013
It is perfect. Just what I have been looking for. Fits on the refrigerator door and easy to read
Review 13 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Bold Blossoms 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Msmara
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: after a few months the pages fell off the back
This calendar is perfect for the refrigerator to keep track of small things. I use mine so my son knows what nights he is going to his Dads. It works perfect.
Review 14 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Bold Blossoms 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leigh
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Convenient Calendar

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: top edge glue gave out and i had to use tape.
This is a beautiful calendar that is perfect for the refrigerator door. So easy for the entire family to jot down their scheduled appointments.
Review 15 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Bold Blossoms 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie
Location: Hudson, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love

Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, magnetic
I love this calendar. Nice size and magnetic for the fridge. Pretty pages with plenty of room to write. Calendars.com has a wide selection. There were many choices available to me. I had been running all over to stores trying to find what I wanted with no luck. Here it was on-line all the time. From here on out I'm going to calendar.com first!
Review 16 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Bold Blossoms 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Char H.
Location: St. Charles, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the Magnet for Fridge

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I bought this calendar last year from my church bookstore, but they stopped selling them and I hunted all over to find another one at different bookstores and online and finally found it on your website and it's exactly what I was looking for. I will have to remember your store again next year for the same calendar because I like the convenience of the magnet on the fridge type calendar to see it everyday and write notes on it.
Review 17 for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Bold Blossoms 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michele

Magnet Calendars

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Prompt transaction, quick shipping, nice doing business! Great, small calendars for the fridge, ample space to write in.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bold Blossoms 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5