Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Celtic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Celtic 2014 Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Celtic 2014 Planner

Plan your year in bold style with the Celtic 2014 Planner! Stylish on the outside and functional on the inside, this 16-month planner runs from September 2013 to December 2014 in a weekly planner format and features a hard cover with a stylish, green and black Celtic design. The planner also
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Celtic 2014 Planner
Review 1 for Celtic 2014 Planner
This review is from Celtic 2015 Weekly Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marygee
Location: Iowa, USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A tradition

Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fits in my (large) purse
Cons: none
This will be the third year in a row that I will be ordering this planner. I love the simple Celtic design and the size is perfect. As long as you keep selling them, i'll keep buying them! Here's to another year!
Review 2 for Celtic 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Troo
Location: Rhode Island
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, beautiful material color textures
Very satisfied !
Review 3 for Celtic 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cat
Location: new york ny
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great planner

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
beautiful outside, nice planner. fairly bare bones, no photos, but decent size days to write down your appointments and adventures.
Review 4 for Celtic 2014 Planner
This review is from Celtic 2013 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
judy
Location: ga
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

celtic planner

Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, small enough for a what i take to work every day b
If I were redoing the blurb for this one I would recommend that it be called a diary instead of a planner. It is a charming little book to keep in a handbag or messenger case.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Celtic 2014 Planner
This review is from Celtic 2013 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
El Kabong
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Celtic 2013 Planner

Date:January 30, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful cover art
Cons: needs more space on the days for notes
Lovely cover, but smaller than the Sports Illustrated Spiral. The dates are not well spaced either. Making it a tad larger would prevent the spaces from being split up.
 
My Product Recommendations
SI Swimsuit 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
4.4 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Celtic 2014 Planner
This review is from Celtic 2013 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quinn
Location: la Verne, ca
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Irish Calendar

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar organizer. It has plenty of space to write for everyday of the week. Has room in back for my to keep notes for the year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Celtic 2014 Planner
This review is from Celtic 2013 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shantiji
Location: Hingham, MA
Age: Over 65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Celtic art!!

Date:November 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
My Product Recommendations
Ansel Adams 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
 
 
Ratings-Only Reviews for Celtic 2014 Planner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5