Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Fantasy Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2014 Wall Calendar

Susan Seddon Boulet (American, b. Brazil, 1941 – 1997) drew on her own spiritual journeys and extensive research into ancient belief systems to depict the many feminine faces of the divine. Boulet understood that goddesses speak to something elemental in us, taking us back to a time when humans soug
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenni
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Inspiration, Beauty & Seduction become One

Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, use each month's image as a meditation tool.
What talent Susan Seddon Boulet has in her hands and paint brush! I happened to be studying Jungian philosophy, as my dreams were in dire need of being interpreted when I came across Susan's calendars. Turning to the back of these, most heart wrenching and glorious drawings, I read that she too is and has been influenced by Carl Jung's concept of the collective unconsciousness. That mythology and religious symbbols are just accepted, without asking How? Why? and Where?. These images are from her psyche, given with exceeding generosity to us, who are dying of thirst and who desire to drink deeply from them. Namaste & Blessings.
Review 2 for Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunflower
Location: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Susan Sedon Boulet

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
So glad these are still being produced! This is a yearly must-have in my home. Anyone who honors their Native American heritage will love this calendar. Both the Shaman version and Goddess version are equally awesome.
Review 3 for Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ms. dee
Location: Baltimore
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

overall quality

Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great gift for self
AAA transaction. Highly recommend. I would do business w/again w/out hesitation.
Review 4 for Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StarKissed
Location: Lower Great Lakes Region
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, quality imagery, nicely packaged, fast shipping
Beautiful Imagery from SSBoulet, and I know this gift's recipient will love it.
Calendars make a great gift during the holidays. This is my 4th calendar from Calendars.com this year and I will return to do more shopping. My package arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. Thank you.
 
My Product Recommendations
Messages From Your Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Boris Vallejo & Julie Bell's Fantasy 2014 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
World of Faerie 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goddess Chris
Location: Pacifica, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Divine Feminine

Date:September 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, interesting
Every month is suitable for framing ... absolutely beautiful.
Review 6 for Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures

Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I received my calendar in the mail and was so excited to look through it. I was more than pleased at the pictures for each month. They are absolutely beautiful and graceful. I find myself glacing at the picture for January several times at work because it is so beautiful. The colors are rich. The photo's here do not do it justice, they are so much better when you get them!
Review 7 for Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cynalittle
Location: San Lorenzo, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love her art work

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
RIP Susan Seddon Boulet. Your art work lives on in the beautiful calendars. I love the Goddesses calendars, but would really like to see more of her Unicorn calendars. Please bring them back.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mollie
Location: Mascoutah Il
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great pictures and loved descriptions. Just the exotic touch I wanted
Review 9 for Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Seddon Boulet Goddesses 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
walkstar
Location: Northern New York State
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Amazing artist

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have a collection of these calendars from years past and the first thing I order each year is a Susan Boulet Calendar. Quality prints well worth framing from an amazing artist who has left this world. Please buy to carry forth her beautiful Native American artistry.