Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop African-American or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Frank Morrison Urban Mannerisms 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Frank Morrison Urban Mannerisms 2014 Wall Calendar

The exaggerated body parts and flowing motion of the characters depicted in Frank Morrison's artwork are his signature. Frank has recently illustrated Queen Latifa's new children's book, Queen of the Scene, and is a renowned African American Artist. ISBN: 1595864237 UPC: 723519014862
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frank Morrison Urban Mannerisms 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Frank Morrison Urban Mannerisms 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kaydeec
Location: Arlington, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful Art

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: no daily black history information
I purchase Frank's calendars yearly. I love the art/pictures of each month. I am disappointed this year's calendar does not give historical information on the days of the month. I relished reading and learning each day of the year of black history.... Must be put back on next year!!
Review 2 for Frank Morrison Urban Mannerisms 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dickster56
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice artwork

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I had bought this calendar for 2013 and knew I would order one for 2014.
Review 3 for Frank Morrison Urban Mannerisms 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Telisa
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I love using Calendars.com, you always have the best quality calendars and something for every taste. I love this calendar
Review 4 for Frank Morrison Urban Mannerisms 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yeyofrica
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Traditions

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I look forward to purchasing my afrocentric calender each year, this particular one does not disappoint! It's beautiful, vibrant colors, and each picture is totally relatable. Frank Morrison's art is definitely one of my favorites..enjoy!
Review 5 for Frank Morrison Urban Mannerisms 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toophat
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: price
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
My Product Recommendations
Walking by Faith 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Too Blessed to be Stressed 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Frank Morrison Urban Mannerisms 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snap

Framing

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is one of a few calendars that I have purchased in the past few months from your company and I am very pleased with their quality. I use matting and framing as a hobby and the pictures make great framing for friends especially for gifts and special occasions.
Review 7 for Frank Morrison Urban Mannerisms 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetthangz
Location: HUNTSVILLE, AL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

INSPIRATIONAL

Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
BEAUTIFUL PICTURES WORTHY OF FRAMING AND MAKING GIFTS OF.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Frank Morrison Urban Mannerisms 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Frank Morrison 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 30, 2013
I am a HUGE fan of Frank Morrison and I am very pleased with this calender. Thank you
Review 9 for Frank Morrison Urban Mannerisms 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Frank Morrison 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful
Location: United States

love this one!

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
the artwork is fantastic and beautiful. One of my favorite artists. Love this in my house
Review 10 for Frank Morrison Urban Mannerisms 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Frank Morrison 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caridad M
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:September 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I never owned any of Morrison work. This calender is a welcomed introduction to his art. Beautifully put together and imaginative. The Barack Obama is a favorite in my office... This is where it is displayed. Thanks
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Frank Morrison Urban Mannerisms 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5