Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop African-American or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar

This wall calendar for 2014 features the artwork of Annie Lee, today's top selling African American artist. Lee's work is referred to as Black Americana. ISBN: 1595864202 UPC: 723519014817
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ne'e Ne'e
Location: Detroit, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Best

Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: doesn't have important on the dates
I buy the same calendar every year. I love this one but it has changed. The important dates that use to be on the dates are no longer there.
Review 2 for Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrannyRain
Location: Detroit,Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wheres the Moon?

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I like the calender but I like to see where the moon is. Theres some truth in the position of the moon. When babies are born ect...
Review 3 for Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The lady I gave this to last night really liked this one
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsL. Bentley
Location: USA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Annie Lee Fan

Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have ordered Annie Lee calendars for many years now and I've never been disappointed. Year after year I'm always excited to see what Annie has put together for the year. I
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snap

Great for framing

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is one of a few calendars that I have purchased in the past few months from your company and I am very pleased with their quality. I use matting and framing as a hobby and the pictures make great framing for friends especially for gifts and special occasions.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Annie Lee 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaBern
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Annie Lee Calendar

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Beautiful pictures!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Sunday Morning 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Wolves 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
Monster High 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Annie Lee 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wifey
Location: Chicago, Il
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photos

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love characters
I have given Annie Lee calendars for over 20 years. Everyone can't wait to get their calendar each year.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Annie Lee 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
reggie
Location: chattanooga
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2012 calendar

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I ordered this Annie Lee calendar last year 4
Copies and this year i ordered 5 copies and
Again i am impressed thank you calendar, and
Thank you Annie Lee for this BEAUTIFUL calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Annie Lee 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEBBIE

CHRISTMAS

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I BUY MORE THAN 20 OF THESE CALENDARS YEARLY AT CHRISTMAS TIME. THIS IS A ONE STOP SHOP FOR ME. EVERYBODY GETS A CALENDAR. MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY ASK FOR THEIR CALENDAR IF THEY DO NOT GET ONE. THIS IS A GREAT GIFT AS A CONVERSATION PIECE-ARTWORK-AND IT PROVIDES CULTURAL PRIDE AND LAUGHTER. ALL RECIPIENTS LOVE IT!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Annie Lee 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TLA in ATL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love It!

Date:October 13, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is a beautiful calendar that I buy every year for the art and the inspiration! I only wish it came in a desktop or pocket size!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Annie Lee 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Hazel Crest, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: background color on numbers, numbers should be bold black
My only problem with the calendar is as an aging baby-boomer I am finding the color on the numbers makes it hard to see across the room. Now I just buy it for the beautiful art but not the calendar. It would be better if the calendar numbers were bold black with no color background.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5