Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mountain or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar

Panoramic photography featuring Mountains fits perfectly in the office cubicle where standard wall calendars are too large. You'll find stunning images of mountains in every season and in every corner of the world. As a bonus you'll find a resource directory with a listing of related websites on trip planning, travel information, tours and biking, National Parks, whitewater rafting and skiing. The calendar is a beautiful memento or gift for anyone who yearns for mountain country.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cubicle Guy
Location: United States

Perfect Calendar

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this calendar and buy it every year. It's the perfect size for my cubicle and the photos are great.
Review 2 for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie
Location: Washington DC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

horizontal pages fit the space,

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Fits a space bounded above by a shelf and below by my computer monitor. I always get the mountains because it is nice to look up from my monitor to a long distance view of beautiful mountains. The name of the mountain and the location are always given. The left hand margin has small versions of the month before and the month to come. Also space for notes. Very rare to find a calendar that opens to a long vertical shape.
Review 3 for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sliceopizza
Location: Caledonia, Il
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

it fits

Date:December 5, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, unusual shape fits well great landscape photos.
I order this shape calendar every year, it's the only thing that will fit in my loft / office that has limited wall space.
Review 4 for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judi
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wonderful

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, beautiful pix
Mountain landscapes DESERVE a panoramic calendar - - I'm surprised more companies don't make calendars in this shape and size.
Review 5 for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yogini1

Inspiring Photographs

Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
For those who love mountains this is an inspiring calendar to look at and will fit in small spaces. I purchase this one year after year I love it that much.
Review 6 for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
locobelle

Wonderful pictures and size

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The panaramic photos are always beautiful and pick me up as I look through the camera lens. But the big plus is that is is wonderful for the wall of a cube at work and the dates are easy to read! Keep making them!
Review 7 for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Mountains Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TaRan
Location: Newport News, VA
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Calendar

Date:February 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great photos
This is a great calendar.It is of good quality and the majority of the photos are excellent (the few that aren't are still great, just not to my tastes). I have purchased the mountains calendar for three consecutive years now and have been happy with each one.
Review 8 for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Mountains Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kirsten
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Photos

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I got this for my mountaineering husband (and a photographer by hobby) - he really liked the photos -- good picks of mountains with some neat shots - like the horses running in front of one mountain - he keeps commenting about that one.
Review 9 for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Mountains Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
James

Perfect for tight wall spaces

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
These little calanders fit well in the small area I have left on the wall in front of my desk. The pictures are great and the dates are easy to see...and show all the info. you'd expect for holidays and other events. Been buying these for at least 10 years now.
Review 10 for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Mountains Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yogini1

Another great mountain calendar!

Date:November 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have ordered this calendar for years and enjoy each new group of photos. Thanks for providing a mountain view even when I am at work.
Review 11 for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Mountains Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Evansville, IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: would like a larger selection.
Calender is the perfect size to fit over my kitchen sink. I just wish there were more to choose from. I have bought these type of calenders for quite a few years. A lack of a bigger selection is my only complaint.
Review 12 for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Mountains Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgia Observer
Location: Woodstock, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Another Great Calendar

Date:October 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As expected, more beautiful pictures with excellent reproduction. Every glance at the calender is like taking a mini-vacation to the mountains.
Review 13 for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Mountains Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wiredwizard
Location: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for cubicle or any tight space

Date:August 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size for a cubicle
I've purchased the mountain and Italy calendars before. They are high quality and the perfect size to dress up a drab cubicle. I've had lots of people ask me about the beautiful pictures, and the calendars I've given as gifts have been well received.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mountains Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5