Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com NASCAR Facts 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com NASCAR Facts 2014 Desk Calendar

Spend 2014 learning facts about your favorite stock car race league—NASCAR! Each page includes a historical fact, term, definition or track fact, along with a full-color image. All calendar pages are printed on FSC certified paper and use environmentally safe inks. Printed on glossy paper. UPC: 61
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NASCAR Facts 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for NASCAR Facts 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: warrensville hts.ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: too small
very educational
Review 2 for NASCAR Facts 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redrustyfan
Location: Fullerton
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good Calendar, but

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I guess I have been watching NASCAR a little too long. I was hoping this calendar would be full of interesting facts I may not have already known. Instead this calendar is full of facts the average fan should already know. I think this was made for the beginning NASCAR fan. For instance " the white flag waves when the driver in the lead begins his final lap" And Penske Racing won it's 1st Sprint Cup Championship in 2012 - Ok who did he win it with? I mean come on. Oh and there are no pictures of drivers, cars or tracks.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NASCAR Facts 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Family loves Nascar. Surely will be enjoyed. Great pics and like layout!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NASCAR Facts 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
estone
Location: OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

NASCAR desk Calendar

Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get my husband this one every year for Christmas. He enjoys reading the trivia every day
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NASCAR Facts 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from NASCAR Facts 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redrustyfan
Location: Fullerton
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar but,

Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love that this is a NASCAR fun fact of the day calendar. The problem is I guess there should be a beginners and advanced edition. 95% of the facts I already know. But I really do like the calendar. The pictures are great and for the newbie the info is very good.
Review 6 for NASCAR Facts 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from NASCAR Facts 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeannie
Location: Dobbs Ferry, New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great facts

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I enjoy the pictures at the various tracks, and I especially like the interesting facts about each picture shown.
Review 7 for NASCAR Facts 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from NASCAR Facts 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mary
Location: Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must for the NASCAR fanatic

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My husband loves this calendar and I buy him one every year. It keeps him "in NASCAR" all year long!
Review 8 for NASCAR Facts 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from NASCAR Facts 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kit

Quick and excellent service

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, good price and service
Cons: none
I saw this calendar on Amazon and was somewhat leary of being directed to another company's page to order, but it was the perfect gift. I was very happy with the order process and the calendar arrived in record time. I haven't opened it as it is to be a gift, but I know the race fan recipient will love it!
Review 9 for NASCAR Facts 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from NASCAR Facts 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
estone
Location: OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Desk NASCAR Calendar

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this every year for my husband. He likes to read the day by day facts. It makes a nice easy Christmas present.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NASCAR Facts 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5