Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Religious Inspiration or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Paths to God 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Paths to God 2014 Desk Calendar

Let the words of God instill peace in you throughout the year. This daily calendar includes a spiritual teaching from the Bible as well as images of nature's paths on each page. All calendar pages are printed on FSC certified paper and use environmentally safe inks. Each page contains a full-color i
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paths to God 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Paths to God 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gwen
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

calenders

Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Love this but I made a mistake I wanted a small wall calendar, but I'll give this one to my
daughter, the lawyer who needs daily inspiration at the office.
The second calendar was larger than I thought also,,,guess I'm spoiled by the smaller calenders, but it was my fault, so I'll reorder 2 smaller paths to god calenders. Thanks
Review 2 for Paths to God 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Trubie
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not again

Date:January 15, 2014
Calendar came separatied from the backing. Same as the last one I bought at the mall. Thanks to gorilla glue, all fixed.
Review 3 for Paths to God 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
beautiful pictures; love the daily scripture verse
Review 4 for Paths to God 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TPorterRN
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Daily Calendar

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: dark strip on top/bottom needs to be lighter color
I buy this desktop calendar every year. I love the scriptures & the pictures. The one thing I wish they would do differently is lighten that purplish color. To me it distracts from the beautiful picture. Otherwise great calendar!
Review 5 for Paths to God 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Paths to God 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ann W.
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Bought this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased with it. the photography is beautiful and will be an very inspirational calender on a daily basis.
Review 6 for Paths to God 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Paths to God 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
so3110

Paths to God daily calendar

Date:December 29, 2012
Although the calendar arrived as advertised about 3 weeks in January 2013 were actually printed September of the same year. I suspect others were printed in the same fashion and reflects poorly on the quality control.
Review 7 for Paths to God 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Paths to God 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Akanke
Location: Cottonwood, AZ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Paths To God Desk Calendar

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Wonderful packaging and high quality product. Makes an awesome gift for anyone's office or home. My husband loves the uplifting passages and beautiful photos for each day. Great calendar!
Review 8 for Paths to God 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Paths to God 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kerosene
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Faith

Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It is best for Faith people. Very colorful and great verses to read each day.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.