Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Sports Car or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Camaro 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Camaro 2014 Wall Calendar

Since its debut in 1967, the Chevrolet Camaro has been a showstopper. This calendar is a must have for any Camaro enthusiast. Images from the GM Media Archives and professional photographers feature a range of car models.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Camaro 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Camaro 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aaron
Location: Upstate ,NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome pictures of Camaro history

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Awesome calendar with very high quality pictures of the Camaro from the 1960's to the present
 
My Product Recommendations
Camaro 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for Camaro 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kd5icr

needs more third gens

Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: needs mopre third gen camaros
I l;ove camaros but I would like to see more third gen camaros. Alll in all it is a very nice calender
Review 3 for Camaro 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Camaro 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jorgy
Location: Woodbridge, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not what I expected

Date:February 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I thought this calander was pictures of ALL 2013 Camaros only. Not pictures of Camaro hostory. I wanted a calander with 2013 Camaros ONLY.
Review 4 for Camaro 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Camaro 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camaro Mom
Location: mid-Missouri
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

What I was looking for

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I purchased the calendar for my son who lives and breaths "Camaro," especially the old. He purchased a 1967, his first car, and he still has it (he's 34 now). He hopes to own another one, but the cost now might be prohibitive thanks to the Boomers (my gen). He wanted one calendar for home and one for work. I purchased this one and a different one from this site. I am very happy with the quick shipment and arrival undamaged.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Camaro 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Camaro 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
singerinct
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great camaro pics

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, camaro fans will love it
Cons: bent during shipping
2nd year ordering this calendar - great calendar for the camaro lover! My only complaint was that it was bent during shipping. The photos are great.
Review 6 for Camaro 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Camaro 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NinerBryan

Great looking Calendar

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Nice looking calendar. Fast shipping ,great low price. Would do business again.
Review 7 for Camaro 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Camaro 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camaro lvr
Location: Rome, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hot Camaros

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I am a Camaro fan and love looking at a different Camaro each month.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Camaro 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5