Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar

Cats spend an average of sixteen hours a day sleeping! This calendar reminds us why we love watching adorable kittens do what they do best! All calendar pages are printed on FSC certified paper and use environmentally safe inks. UPC: 619344279791 EAN: 9781617769795
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cat Dreams 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:July 25, 2014
Each year I order 3 calendars from this company and enjoy all of them very much. I order the same ones every year as they are always fun to look at. I hope that the company does not discontinue any of the ones I order. They are of very good quality and fun
Review 2 for Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Grace
Location: El Paso, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sweetest pictures ever!

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a beautiful calendar of the sweetest sleeping cats. The value is unbeatable for twelve months of enjoyment.
Review 3 for Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roxfan77
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable!

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
There's nothing cuter than a sleeping kitten! Perfectly adorable calendar!
Review 4 for Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mccom310
Location: Wyandotte,Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great pictures of the cats in the calendar.All the cats are cute.
Review 5 for Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martha
Location: Fort Collins, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

"Purrfect" calendar

Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful for cat lovers
If you like dreamy kittens and cats, with sweet expressions and soft fluffy fur, this calendar is for you. Just looking at each month's picture makes you relaxed and sleepy, and ready to say, "Ahh... that's so cute."
This is the purrfect gift for any cat lover!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mitch
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

cat dreams

Date:September 26, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Beautiful calendar. We order every year have never been disappointed.
Review 7 for Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
geeolee
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sweet Cat Dreams are purrrfect

Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have Cat Dreams 2013 and had to have 2014. It's the calendar I keep in my home office. Some of the photographs have been retouched but not the kitties. If I need to take a break from all the things I do I have my kitties to look at whenever I need them. Plus, there's plenty of room for notations. I worked in an animal shelter a few years ago and I took care of the cats. This calendar reminds me of the my best friends who needed a temporary mom.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ann
Location: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute photos each month

Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
Lovely cute cuddly sleeping kittens!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cat Dreams 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JGF228
Location: NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gorgeous calendar

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: there are only 12 months in the year!
Can't help but smile at the content and admire the quality -- super calendar
Review 10 for Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cat Dreams 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KATCHAT13
Location: Californis
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute

Date:January 15, 2013
Cons: paper flimsy
Nice but would of liked a heavier paper.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cat Dreams 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tom
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Dreams

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
Cons: na
Your calendar is beautiful.
Review 12 for Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cat Dreams 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruth
Location: Detroit, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just too sweet!

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a gift from me to me! Absolutely adorable and high quality calendar at a value price!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cat Dreams 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5