Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Beaches or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar

Paradise beckons with each sunny photograph in this 2014 calendar. You can feel your toes in the sand, the sun on your back and the breeze on your face with each month. All calendar pages are printed on FSC certified paper with environmentally safe inks. UPC: 619344270590 EAN: 9781579000592
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 out of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
solar powered
Location: Colorado Land Locked
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wish I Could Be There in Person

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very good value, room to make notes on each date square., very colorful.
Cons: none for me!.
The beach photography captures the peacefulness, beauty and warmth of each scene.
Review 2 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xsubman
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sunny Beaches

Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Awesome pictures (as I stare out my window at the 18 degree weather & snow on the ground) Helps me visualize that cruise coming up in April!
Review 3 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
neeta

beaches

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
loved the calendar. put it one the wall as soon as I got it.
Review 4 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kikalei
Location: United States

Beautiful scenery

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Thank you, it like a window to a tropical island... take your mind away from stress
Review 5 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thom
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

VERY NICE IMAGES OF MY FAVORITE TROPICAL SCENES...

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Excellent images, fine quality printing, fair price, fast delivery. What more can one ask for.
Review 6 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FunJet
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

High Quality Photos

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Images, inexpensive
Cons: none!
Love this calendar! Beautiful photos, nice variety of photo content. Description of beaches too which is a great feature.
Nice layout, not cluttered and the day blocks are large to add any occasion or event easily.
Review 7 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boca
Location: boca ratn fl
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful beach scenes

Date:January 15, 2014
liked the calendar and the price; shipping seemed a little slow
Review 8 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country Kev

Beach all year!

Date:January 7, 2014
I wanted a beach calendar with crisp, refreshing pictures of the beach. This is exactly what I wanted. I'm very satisfied with it. I catch myself staring at it imagining I'm at a tropical beach somewhere. Good calendar for sure!
Review 9 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Penny
Location: Franklin County, KS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Beaches

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great scenes; but not extremely unique. Very fitting for person I gifted this calendar to.
Review 10 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasNana

love the beach

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the beach and this calendar shows the most wonderful beach pictures just love it
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristin
Location: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Whisks you away with beautiful photos.

Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size
A gorgeous stroll down some of the world's most beautiful beaches. For anyone who has ever dreamed of beach travel, this calendar will get the wheels turning.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samantha
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures

Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Will be nice to look at during the cold winter months
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jade
Location: carmel, ny
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wish i was on the beaches

Date:October 22, 2013
who wouldn't love looking at a beautiful beach scene month after month...ahhh so relaxful
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunlover1
Location: volo, il
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

photos to take your mind away

Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
great photos always like to be able to look at serene views of turquoise waters can relax me wherever I am
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tropical Beaches 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kathi
Location: purple@mhonline.net
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love beaches

Date:March 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is on display at work to remind me why I'm working! Love beaches and would like to visit every one on the calendar but any one would do right now!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tropical Beaches 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tom C
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Tropical Beaches

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, picture quality is good
Cons: na
The pics are great ?? Make me want to dream of being of each location
Review 17 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tropical Beaches 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jim
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

tropical beaches

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to order
Beautiful pictures. Easy to look at .....life is good.
Review 18 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tropical Beaches 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daydreamer26

I Can Smell the Water already

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, motivates me to look towards summer
it makes you feel like you can already hear the ocean when you look at the pictures
Review 19 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tropical Beaches 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ringmaster
Location: NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Tropical beaches

Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Nice photos! We love the Caribbean and these photos help
remind us why we keep going back!!
Review 20 for Tropical Beaches 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tropical Beaches 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shirley

Beaches

Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Lovely pictures. Makes me want to be there every minute of the day. Wonderful selection of beaches.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>