Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Flowers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar

Flowers Big Print Wall Calendar: This bright and colorful calendar brings you as close to these beautiful flowers as you can get without touching them. Large print allow for easy reading of this wall calendar. Flower variety identified. All calendar pages are printed on FSC certified paper with envi
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
obnursie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

This one is for me!

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
Cons: takes up alot of wall space 12x24
I love this calendar. The spaces are big enough to hold my work schedule, important dates, appointments, etc. It hangs by my computer desk at home. The pictures are beautiful..bright & colorful. I buy this one for me each year.
Review 2 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Paxton Ne
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome to look at. Easy to Read

Date:May 23, 2014
Lovely Calendar! I really like being able to read it from across the room. Nice large square to write on if needed, but with a soft tip pen as others will leave impression on next month.
Review 3 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty
Location: Maine
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Big

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Good, but bigger than expected. I should have read the description better. My fault.
Review 4 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glory
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome photos

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Looking great hanging on my wall and worthy of framing.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Penny
Location: Franklin County, KS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Big Flowers

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful flowers, unique and gorgeous. The friend I gave this too loves flowers and was especially fond of the hydrangea photo included in the calendar. She appreciated the big spaces on the calendar pages as well; easier to write on them!
Review 6 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rid 323
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Large print calendar

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My 88 year Mother loves it.
Print more large print products.
Review 7 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SASSIESAL
Location: HEMET CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT PICTURES

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, i love big print
Cons: i don't like all the other languanges used, on other calendar selections
I LOVE MY CALENDAR. I WISH THERE WERE MORE SELECTIONS IN BIG PRINT.
Review 8 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BellaRing
Age: Over 65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Design Suggestions

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, large numbers which are hard to find, fast service
Cons: see review
Due to the fact that we often have to flip a page to the next month to check on a date, etc,, it would be SMART of you to include the name of the month ON THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE instead of on the top, as the calendar is usually pinned to whatever at the top. A simple little change would make a lot of difference.
Love the quality, love the photographs, like large numbers that can be seen across a room.
Review 9 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynne
Location: Olalla, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Flowers Big Print Wall calendar

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a GREAT calendar!! Large, bold numbers that can be seen and read across the room, plus beautiful, photographed flowers. Even in a month you won't tire of the beauty of each flower. And very affordable- what a good deal!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
obnursie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Flowers Calendar

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The pictures in this calendar are large, bright, beautiful pictures of a variety of flowers. The date spaces are large, adequate to hold appointments and special events.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAND
Location: LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE THE FLOWERS

Date:October 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
BIG AND NICE CALENDAR, LOVE THE FLOWERS ARE BEAUTIFUL.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Isee

Bloomers

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good for recording activities
Very colorful, excellent print, good choice of flowers. I like
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers Big Print 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anne

Easy to read, Clear description, beautiful photos

Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Very nice calendar, beautiful photos, easy to read, nicely done, good quality. This is probably the best calendar I ever bought.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers Big Print 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very Nice

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: border colors are awfultakes away fm overall
I am pleased with this calendar and love the large print. It hangs in my kitchen and is a nice addition.
Review 15 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers Big Print 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Flowers-very useful

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, pretty to look at day after day!
I love the beautiful phots! The print is great & there are nice large spaces to write in. It is the oerfect size & a very useful tool to have. I wanted a product that would be lovely to look at all the time & found it here.
Review 16 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers Big Print 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
klew
Location: United States

Beautiful Calendar

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Very beautiful and easy to view calendar.................Thanks for a great product at such a reasonable price.
Review 17 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers Big Print 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Connie
Location: Homedale, ID
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Flowers Big Print

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: large dark bold print, large squares to write inside
Cons: no description of the flowers featured each month., not a high quality calendar but still good.
The flower pictures are pretty. But the best feature is the large bold print for the days. It is easy to read the calendar from several feet away. There is plenty of room in the boxes to write appointments and other important things to remember. And it is an inexpensive calendar to purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers Big Print 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaggieD
Location: Central Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Glorious photographs, month after month

Date:January 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good price
Each month's flower is a pleasure to behold... I gave this calendar as a gift. The recipient let me know that folks stopping by her work station really admire the pictures.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers Big Print 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZ
Location: AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Flowers are good

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Flowers are good and huge flowers are even better. In AZ anything to relieve the beige is great!
Review 20 for Flowers Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Flowers Big Print 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grace
Location: Clever, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gorgeous Calendar

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Wonderful pictures of a beautiful variety of flowers.
1 2 next>>